Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North

Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North

Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
755 Petersburg Road
Hebron, KY 41048

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North in Hebron

# 1 of 5 hotels in Hebron
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Piece of crap room. Right by the elevator and ice machine. I asked for a different room, but didn't get satisfaction. Would not stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Little Rock, AR
January 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were friendly, the room was clean,the beds were comfortable,and the breakfast was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollsopple, PA
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool was very clean, breakfast server was so pleasant and helpful, everything about the stay was wonderful, we loved being at this hotel. Easy access to highway as well. Definitely recommend staying here.
Senior Travelers
Herbert from Chapin, SC
December 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The easy of getting to it from the Interstate.
Because I did not ask about AAA when I checked in, I was not given the AAA discount when I checked out. Most of the time I find the hotels will try to work with you but not this one.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Belvoir, VA
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Jasper, IN
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very nice hotel,friendly staff and great breakfast,will definetly stay again
Solo Traveler
Robert from Dayton, OH
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Heater in room was quiet.
Noise in the hall. Noise in the parking lot. Noise from people running on the floor above. I could not sleep. Not recommended for a traveler wanting a good night's sleep. No soundproofing. Bathroom shower was yucky.

Had I known about the noise, I would have booked the Marriott down the street.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, KY
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenience of location.
Room smelled of mildew. I believe it may have been the air cond unit in room but not sure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vickie from St. Albans, WV
September 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
location
no restaurant nearby not enough control over room temperature heated pool was cool
Reviews of Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.