Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North

Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North in Hebron

Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North

Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
755 Petersburg Road
Hebron, KY 41048

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North in Hebron

# 5 of 5 hotels in Hebron
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, KY
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenience of location.
Room smelled of mildew. I believe it may have been the air cond unit in room but not sure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vickie from St. Albans, WV
September 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
location
no restaurant nearby not enough control over room temperature heated pool was cool
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberlee from Westerville, OH
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We booked an handicap accessible room that could fit us with our 3 children. The bathroom did have a tub but had a seat in it with 4 grab bars. The room was very large so we didn't feel crowded.
I would have liked a roll in shower instead of a tub for handicap access. It was not conveniently located to food choices.

Overall, the hotel was clean. The staff was nice. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was waffles, cereals, pastries, fruit, etc. So it was a wide assortment. We booked the handicap accessible room. It was very nice. It fit the 5 of us very comfortably.

Couple
Jennifer from Columbus, OH
May 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
Close to downtown Cincy. Comfy beds and pillows and clean, like always with Hampton Inn.

Stayed here for 1 night as a cheaper alternative to downtown Cincy hotels for the Flying Pig Marathon. Comfy beds, clean, and a short 15 min drive to downtown Cincinnati. Coffee brewing 24/7 which helped with the early am race start. Great value.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Simpsonville, SC
August 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room nice and clean.
Pool chlorine level was not correct.
Tom from Columbus, OH
January 7, 2012
10.0
Very clean and convenient and breakfast was excellent.
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Metairie, LA
August 4, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
I like the room abd the staff.
I did nt care for the breakfast or the people in the food area.

We have a pleasant stay and the people at the front desk were helpful in directions and recommendations for places to eat.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Oakland, TN
July 20, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was new, and very clean. Staff was extremely helpful. Free Breakfast was wonderful.
No restaurants located near hotel. 2 Queen BRM was cramped w/ rollaway bed added. Suggest bigger room for those needing extra bed.

I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff was extremely helpful in assisting to get a roll-a-way bed into a Double Queen bed room, when we couldn't upgrade to a larger room. When asked for a roll-a-way, the employee asked when we wanted the bed, and if I wanted her to set it up or just leave it at the room.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg