Hampton Inn Christiansburg/Blacksburg

Hampton Inn Christiansburg/Blacksburg in Christiansburg

Hampton Inn Christiansburg/Blacksburg

Hampton Inn Christiansburg/Blacksburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
380 Arbor Drive
Christiansburg, VA 24073

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Christiansburg/Blacksburg in Christiansburg

# 2 of 13 hotels in Christiansburg
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Christiansburg/Blacksburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Christiansburg/Blacksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Christiansburg/Blacksburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Samantha from Thornville, OH
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Fast easy check in, rooms were incredible!
Nothing!! Had a wonderful expierence!

Stayed here while visiting my brother at va tech, room was VERY nice! Beds seemed bran new! Had a wonderful stay!! Will be staying here again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Pittsburgh, PA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Justin from Avondale, AZ
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brenda from Statesboro, GA
September 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
The breakfast. I was great to get something in a continental breakfast besides cereal & donuts. It's nice to walk out of your room and have hot coffee and food and not have to get in the car to find it.
No

The price of the room was a little more than what we wanted to spend, but for the quality, cleanliness and service, it was worth it. We had no problems with anything and the staff was super nice. I will definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone who would be traveling in that area.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Annandale, VA
August 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very spacious, and so was the bathroom. Very nicely appointed.
The beds were small -- full size, not queen, so it was hard to share with my very tall husband.
Couple
Jim from Forked River, NJ
October 27, 2011
Couple
4.0
Location
Food was terrible.

Helpful staff, and pillows were the worst.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Springfield, VA
August 22, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice staff, clean and well decorated rooms.
The bed was too soft for my taste and also compared to other hotels I've stayed in. Also shower pressure was very low.
Couple
Hotel Guest from Hayes, VA
March 1, 2011
Couple
9.0
Nice room, refrigerator and
nice staff.
Other guest were loud in the hallway.
Couple
Jose from Lords Valley, PA
January 2, 2011
Couple
9.0
Very convenient to the major highway; well appointed, good breakfast!
Did not like that the fitness center was separated from main hotel. Had to walk in snow to reach!

Highly recommend for a one-night stay if you are passing through. Easily accessible from the highway and very easy to reach major restaurants. Nice bowling alley across the street. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Midlothian, VA
September 23, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean and comfortable.
Desk clerk could not explain game system.

I was traveling with my son and the room was really nice. It was convenient to Va Tech which we were visiting.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Christiansburg/Blacksburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Christiansburg/Blacksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg