Hampton Inn Chicopee/Springfield Ma

Hampton Inn Chicopee/Springfield Ma in Chicopee

Hampton Inn Chicopee/Springfield Ma

Hampton Inn Chicopee/Springfield Ma Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
600 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Chicopee/Springfield Ma in Chicopee

# 1 of 6 hotels in Chicopee
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Chicopee/Springfield Ma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Chicopee/Springfield Ma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Chicopee/Springfield Ma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Novato, CA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Catherine from Arlington, VA
August 26, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Chicopee, MA
March 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and ease to stores highway etc.
Bed was not firm enough
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, ME
January 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was located near every store and restaurant you could imagine. The hotel staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean.
The hot tub was a little cold.

The continental breakfast was amazing.

Couple
Thomas from Hopewell Junction, NY
July 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
It met an exceeded our expectations; had a whirlpool king sized room and loved it !
Not really; although the breakfast rooms seemed full of people there was still plenty of food to go around...would stay again
Couple
Nancy from Hyannis, MA
May 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
An exceptionally nice hotel with a great location and priced just right. I have it as one of my favorite places to stay.
This is more of a route 33/Chicopee MA issue. The road make you drive out of your way in order to get to the hotel. NOT the hotel's fault at all.

Nice and exceptionally clean. Friendly staff. Good location. highly recommended.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mitchell from Wallkill, NY
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. They recommended a restaurant for us and also gave us some board games to amuse the kids. It was a very pleasant experience.
We liked everything.

The location of this hotel was great. We were 10 minutes from downtown Springfield. There was plenty of restaurants by the hotel as well as shopping. The front desk staff, the housekeeping staff and the breakfast staff were all helpful. They checked on us and went beyond the call of duty to make sure we were comfortable. It was a pleasant stay for our family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Byron from Bronx, NY
March 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything...location is excellent very, very comfortable beds, love the pillows, very clean place..pool is excellent and the jacuzzi, computer rooms..everything was awsome!...
only thing price is a little high!!!
Couple
Cheryl from New Tripoli, PA
November 7, 2012
Couple
8.0
Location was good, great breakfast buffet, staff very friendly and helpful, rooms were quiet
My "non-smoking" room smelled like cigarettes

This was a very clean convenient hotel. The only issue I had was the smell of cigarettes in the non-smoking room. When I mentioned it, they offered to "Febreze" it. I declined. I realize you cannot control the behavior of the guests.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Chicopee/Springfield Ma
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Chicopee/Springfield Ma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg