Hampton Inn Chicopee/Springfield Ma

Hampton Inn Chicopee/Springfield Ma

Hampton Inn Chicopee/Springfield Ma Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
600 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Chicopee/Springfield Ma in Chicopee

# 1 of 5 hotels in Chicopee
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Chicopee/Springfield Ma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Chicopee/Springfield Ma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Chicopee/Springfield Ma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Menifee, CA
October 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It served our purpose well and we were comfortable and felt safe. The beds were great
No Cafe
Group Traveler
Tyrone from Hooksett, NH
October 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff's willingness to be accommodating to our groups needs. My wife and kids really liked the pool.
Nope.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shelly from Encino, CA
September 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was our second stay at the Hampton Inn Chicopee and we wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. The hotel is clean and the rooms are well appointed. Beds are very comfortable. Staff is friendly. Parking is easy. Breakfast offered was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Clemmons, NC
August 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Boston, MA
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Newark, DE
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Boonville, NY
November 16, 2015
9.0
Location, cleanliness room comfort jacuzzi in suete
Couple
Alan from Stockholm, ME
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
I can't believe that hotel got such a poor rating. There was nothing about it we didn't like. Not a whole lot going on in this area, but that was fine with us. We wanted peace and quiet and that's exactly what we got.
Not a thing!

The staff was very friendly and very accommodating.

Couple
Jonathan from West Hartford, CT
July 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
The non-smoking room smelled of smoke and the hotel could not move us or offer to address it. Even the comforter smelled although it says it was changed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Novato, CA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Chicopee/Springfield Ma
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Chicopee/Springfield Ma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.