Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport

Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport in Chicago

Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport

Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6540 S Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joshua from Prior Lake, MN
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Milwaukee, WI
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
great breakfast, very clean, super nice staff at check out, ().
check in was stressed about her long day and took it out on me when I was checking in at later hours and she informed me that I should have showed up sooner because she had to do extra work on her computer to check me in. I didn't need to know this.

super clean bathroom and bed. it was great that they had extra shampoo when I requested it (I have very long hair) and some other toiletries I needed. Thanks so much!! also great breakfast!!!

Couple
Marcos from Chicago, IL
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hilla, CA
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
convenient location for my flight the next morning. Restaurant next door. Clean and comfortable...everything that I needed, plus friendly and efficient staff.
Didn't particularly like the breakfast, but I was not feeling well.
Couple
Dinesh from Eagan, MN
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carlos from Frisco, TX
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steve from Cumming, GA
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Paying for parking is always an unpleasant/frustrating surprise when you get your room through the bid process.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg