Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport

Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport in Chicago

Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport

Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6540 S Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Shanshan from Durham, NC
July 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rene from St. Louis, MO
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to shopping: food and other necessities
they charged me for the music channel, I didn't use it. I haven't had time to make sure it was removed from my bill as promised. I hope so. I didn't like leaving the hotel with no proof that it was dropped. They gave me no proof that charge was dropped

Continental breakfast was decent; waffle mix was watery one morning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alice from Riverdale, GA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Cost and could not make changes.

Very clean

Solo Traveler
Brandy from St Louis, MO
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Twyla from Lima, OH
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was excellent!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I did not like the extra charges for the parking. I was expecting it to be a part of deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MI
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, excellent staff, great room, good breakfast.
Had to pay for parking.

We had a great room, and for being so close to the airport, we did not hear a single plane during our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The entire facility was immaculate. We would definitely stay here again!

Business Traveler
Paul from Rock Island, IL
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful
Refrigerator was really small. Would of been nice to have more than one snack vending machine so you don't always have to go to the lobby area. Recycling bins would also be nice considering the amount of cardboard, plastic & cans that are/were thrown away

The elevators move kind of slow it's definitely not good if your claustrophobic. They don't have any room service so your usually stuck with tgi fridays but do provide breakfast every morning

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Weed, CA
May 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean, close to Midway Airport, convenient shuttle to/from airport, breakfast time for early travelers, several restaurants within walking distance
Reviews of Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg