Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport

Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport

Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
6540 S Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Menomonee Falls, WI
February 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very clean and very helpful staff. Hotel Employee went over and beyond her duties to make us happy.
We had to get out at 5:00 a.m. to catch our plane so we missed breakfast. Wish Midway had later flights but the Motel made up for it by helping us with our baggage so we caught our flight on time.
Sadiq from Pompano Beach, FL
January 4, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edith from Memphis, TN
November 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
close to Midway Airport
I did not like the fact that I was given a room (#110) that was handicap accessible...shower only, NO TUB. I also didn't like the $17 a day parking fee that guest had to pay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Toledo, OH
November 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
staff was accommodating and helpful
location was not desirable for my visit.
Couple
Holly from Pittsburgh, PA
November 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice room. Really good breakfast included with the room rate. It was a nice surprise.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Tonawanda, NY
October 21, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice, new hotel. The room was very nice for the star rating and it was in a good location (by Midway and by the L)
The walls did seem to be paper-thin. I could hear everything out in the hallway and I felt like some from the adjacent rooms. Ended up sleeping with white noise on because I kept getting woken up (in my 1st floor room)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Monroe, MI
October 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was amazing and the cleanliness was superb
The location was a little further than expected from the inner city of Chicago
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
October 18, 2016
10.0
Location & customer service.
Business Traveler
Cody from Aurora, CO
October 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location & sound proofing of rooms. New and up to date.
Parking was ample yet charged seventeen dollars a day extra. (Note that all the hotels here do the same, not just this one.)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast
Reviews of Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.