Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport

Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport

Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
6540 S Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport in Chicago

# 15 of 186 hotels in Chicago
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kristina from Swartz Creek, MI
July 20, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Good location, free breakfast, free internet
Air conditioner in room did not seem to be working well - very humid. Check in took longer than normal with new forms to sign, etc. Just an ok visit this time and it usually exceeds my expectations, especially for a 2.5 star. Hope it was just a fluke.
Group Traveler
Brenda from Atlanta, GA
July 20, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk was friendly, engaging and helpful. The breakfast had a good selection and was tasty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
June 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly Staff and god breakfast.
Near airport, so some airplane noise which can't be helped and was expected.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Marion, IL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff accommodated my room preference and was very polite
No pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gaurav from St Louis, MO
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome staff and rooms are also amazing.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Castle Rock, CO
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff culture, excellent service, nice rooms.
No
Solo Traveler
Angela from Oak Park, MI
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Accommodations were better than expected for a 2.5 rating.
The location was a ways out from the city, although I knew that when selecting the hotel. I had to pay $17/night to park in lot and would have preferred an alternative. This was better than $40 in city, though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the front desk went out of her way to assist my son and I during our trip. She is definitely an asset to that location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jungyeol from Champaign, IL
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.