Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport

Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport in Chicago

Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport

Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6540 S Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Vahan from Toronto, Canada
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent breakfast, curtious staff. Clean & comfortable bed.
Continuos, Wind noise, outside my room. Bathtub drainage and fan needs looking into,
Group Traveler
Inderjit from Danvillle, IL
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was extremely clean and comfortable and the staff was very helpful and friendly
No everything was very hoid

Just great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
October 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient and friendly staff. Breakfast was good.
Aircraft noise was a little much at times, but we were right next to the airport, so it was to be expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
convinient location, friendly staff, well-equipped hardware
a bit noisy because of the plane traffic

nearby restaurant is good

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Lake Arrowhead, CA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I enjoyed the night clerk. She was very amicable. Being close to the airport the neighborhood is questionable, but in hotel group area
If they charged for parking at a Hampton, I would have been disappointed. I guess due to repairs I did not need to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient location and free continental breakfast.
Received a 5:45 am wake-up call one morning that I did not request. Toilet needed some maintenance; the seat was loose and it ran randomly to fill the tank.
Bob from Henderson, NV
September 28, 2014
9.0
Room was perfect
Noisy neighborhood

Couldn't have asked for more.

Couple
Vicki from Champaign, IL
September 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ranisha from Cincinnati, OH
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the size of the bed and bathroom. also the free breakfast and friendly staff
They parking was limited due to construction of repavement

It was really nice and clean. The staff was friendly and caring. I'd stay there again.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg