Hampton Inn Chicago-Carol Stream

Hampton Inn Chicago-Carol Stream

Hampton Inn Chicago-Carol Stream Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
205 West North Avenue
Carol Stream, IL 60188

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Chicago-Carol Stream in Carol Stream

# 1 of 2 hotels in Carol Stream
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Chicago-Carol Stream
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Chicago-Carol Stream
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Chicago-Carol Stream

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pat from Malone, WI
November 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, comfortable clean room! Thanks
Family Traveling with Teens
Skye from Fort Wayne, IN
November 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. And the price was spectacular!!
My son lost in his tennis tournament, so maybe this hotel is jinxed!!
Couple
Gerald from Saucier, MS
September 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel is by far one of the best I've been in. The breakfast the next morning knock my socks off and was amazed at the selection they had to choose from. My wife and I will be returning to this hotel in the near future.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Ellettsville, IN
August 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was delicious
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover Park, IL
August 31, 2016
10.0
The bed was very comfortable and there were plenty of pillow. I really liked the towel storage in the bathroom. The wooden towel cubby is much more homey that the metal shelves that most hotels have.
No, not that I can think of.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
August 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
Two barking dogs were in the room next to ours. I told the desk staff and they said someone had put them on the wrong. Also, we stayed two nights and they did not clean our room after the first. I also unformed the staff, they said we could change room
Business Traveler
Dave from Oshkosh, WI
August 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff over all shifts
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Liberty, IA
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Breakfast area a little to small
Couple
David from Rockford, IL
August 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Our room was massive! We were pleasantly surprised at the size. Just so happens we got one of 6 suites at this property, and it was incredibly big! Super clean too!
A little far away from the highway.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Chicago-Carol Stream
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Chicago-Carol Stream
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.