Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees

Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees in Voorhees

Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees

Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
121 Laurel Oak Road
Voorhees, NJ 08043

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees in Voorhees

# 2 of 4 hotels in Voorhees
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bernice from Scranton, PA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, VA
June 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
Bed and cleanliness
Around 2:00 in the morning, our neighbors started a party with a keg of beer that they brought into their room. We had to call the front desk because of the noise and disturbance. They were not asked to leave and they did not calm down until 5:00 am.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from New Orleans, LA
November 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Lots of open parking.
I didn't like the check in wait, peeling paint, just fair housekeeping, way the did not tell the truth about comping a night.

I was not happy with my stay. I was in town from New Orleans for a family funeral. This was a good location to stay and attend the services. I arrived at 3:20 and was told my room was not ready. I said I would wait. I was checked in at 4:50! When I got in my room there were no linens on the bed or in the bathroom. I had been traveling since 5:00 AM and I was tired. I went across the street for dinner and when I returned at 6:30, the room was finally ready. There was not one day when I received all the amenities from housekeeping. I was told I would be given a voucher for my trouble and it could be used at any of their properties without any immediate deadlines. Upon leaving I was given a sealed envelope. When I got to the airport, I saw it was a voucher for their hotel and only good for 1 month. I will not return to this hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Tamara from Waldwick, NJ
March 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly close to venue I needed to go to
Business Traveler
Ivan from Sandy, UT
December 3, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice bed
Watch for smoke smell, even in the hallways. Hotel allows smoking in many areas and many rooms...horrible for non-smokers
Couple
Milton from Stratford, NJ
June 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
Staff was courteous and the room was nice.
Nothing.

Overall, this is a great hotel to stay at. The staff was awesome, the beds were perfect, and everything was clean. I highly recommend this place to go to. Good stuff.

Business Traveler
Katherine from Elkhorn, NE
January 15, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was varied and nicely presented.

Basically it is a small industrial park-like area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phil from Scarsdale, NY
August 29, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast and friendly staff.
We had several problems with the room key.
Senior Travelers
Marylou from Cape May,NJ
February 26, 2010
Senior Travelers
6.0
Very clean.
2 people in the room and only 1 uncomfortable chair.

When there are 2 people in the room there should be a seating plan for 2 people either a small love seat with ottoman or 2 decent chairs.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg