Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees

Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees

Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
121 Laurel Oak Road
Voorhees, NJ 08043

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees in Voorhees

# 2 of 4 hotels in Voorhees
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
July 14, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
They're a lot of restaurants , movie theatre, mall many things to do close by. The city is very nice upscale I felt safe walking alone during the day and night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
at first it was awesome good location seemed nice until,,,,,,read below and my freinds and family know what happen
the walls are paper thin on my second night the people in the next room called the cops on me because my PC music was to loud pc thats not loud at all very embarrising so i left at midnight a refund would be nice but im sure that wont happen
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomsburg, PA
June 1, 2016
7.0
Available room on a holiday weekend. It met our needs for the cost. Would stay here again over a cheaper hotel, but this was definitely an older hotel with smaller rooms and not typical for Hampton hotels.
Pool was closed and green. We had planned on a dip. Also, no Hilton points and the beds were full size, which was stated, but I am use to Hamptons having larger rooms, beds and bathrooms. There was plenty of hot water though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
May 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
Convenient to major highways, and the free breakfast is also nice.
The curtains in my room did not block out the morning light and the pillows are the worst ever.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, NJ
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
May 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's next to my former home and friends. The mall movie theatres are in the neighborhood.
No
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, NY
November 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Overall cleanliness. Pleasant staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, NC
September 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
well-stocked breakfast; friendly staff
several minor maintenance issues: light bulbs out; shower door off tracks; noisy fridge
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrimack, NH
September 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
free continental breakfast, easy access to highway, close to Philadelphia, in a nice location, clean rooms, good price, free wi-fi, has a pool, friendly staff
no bacon at breakfast during this visit
Reviews of Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.