Hampton Inn Charlotte-Uptown

Hampton Inn Charlotte-Uptown in Charlotte

Hampton Inn Charlotte-Uptown

Hampton Inn Charlotte-Uptown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
530 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Charlotte-Uptown in Charlotte

# 20 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Charlotte-Uptown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Charlotte-Uptown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Charlotte-Uptown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Orchard Park, NY
May 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The am free breakfast, variety everyday
Hard to park up in ramp but durable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Blythewood, SC
May 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar Beach, FL
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The price the free shuttle service to places within 3 miles of the hotel. The bed was comfortable.
It is very dated and depressing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff was very friendly and quick, breakfast was good, rooms were clean.
Solo Traveler
Barry from Fort Worth, TX
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was perfect for the event I was attending.
Room was across from parking garage entrance so I heard noise all night long. Housekeeping didn't leave soap in the room -- didn't notice until I was ready to get in the shower.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, NC
January 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was efficient and friendly and the breakfast in the morning was very good!
Matt from Eaton, IN
November 28, 2013
8.0
Location was great, room was clean
After booking the room on priceline , that type of room was not available. Then at check in the staff was going to charge us for parking

Hotel is in a great lacation, staff is very friendly and the rooms are really clean. The weekend we were there seemed like it was very noisy in the hallway late at night , but over all experience was positive

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norris, SC
March 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast was great. The staff very helpful. The shuttle was a nice service.

Location is great. The room was very clean and comfortable. We used the shuttle service and it was fast and convienent. We were there for a weekend - parked on Friday and never moved our car from the parking garage until we left on Sunday.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mebane, NC
November 19, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very helpful staff. Nice breakfast.
No

Very clean. Situated in the heart of Charlotte. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alex from Prunedale, AR
August 9, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
It was a great hotel.

Great hotel for a traveler and for family. Room was clean and the people were friendly.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Charlotte-Uptown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Charlotte-Uptown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg