Hampton Inn Charlotte-University Place

Hampton Inn Charlotte-University Place

Hampton Inn Charlotte-University Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
8419 North Tryon
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Charlotte-University Place in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Charlotte-University Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Charlotte-University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Charlotte-University Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 3, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Montgomery, AL
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent
No
Couple
Reginald from Rocky Mount, NC
January 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
The bed were very comfortable!
Wayne from Forest Hill, MD
January 18, 2016
9.0
Our room felt like it was recently updated. The breakfast was excellent. The offering of various egg/meat breakfast sandwiches was great, even though the quality suffers when they are pre-made and frozen, but at least you had them.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room keys would spontaneously deactivate themselves. We can put a man n the moon (1969) but we can invent a room key that never fails?
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
January 15, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Great room for the price. Staff was very friendly. Everything was clean and fixtures looked pretty new. I would highly recommend.
Breakfast was a tad disappointing.
Couple
Jean-Claude from Greenacres, FL
December 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room met our expectations, it was clean. We have free Internet access. Breakfast was more than adequate from 6am - 10am. The staff at the reception desk was friendly and helpful. Great location.
None
Couple
Xavia from Stockbridge, GA
December 24, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 21, 2015
10.0
Very nice everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Overall appearance of room and hotel upgrades !
Reviews of Hampton Inn Charlotte-University Place
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Charlotte-University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.