Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor

Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor

Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3231 Peninsula Road
Oxnard, CA 93035

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor in Oxnard

# 5 of 13 hotels in Oxnard
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Waco, TX
July 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
View of the harbor...
Furniture needs to be replaced or recovered!
Couple
Chris from Thornton, CO
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location to the harbor and to the beach.
Couple
Adam from San Pablo, CA
June 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff or the breakfast
Couple
Robin from Toronto, Canada
March 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
The marina-view room was great. Lovely view.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast and friendly staff!
Couple
Taylor from Canyon Country, CA
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Longmont, CO
January 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Overall the hotel was nice, the bed was comfy and the breakfast was the best we ever had at a hotel
There were ants in our first room but they moved us and refunded my first night
Couple
Christopher from Liverpool, United Kingdom
October 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly. Nice swimming pool . Very good breakfast
The location was not particularly good from our point of view . Perhaps good for people doing business or meeting family connected with the naval base , of for people using the marinas ,,but for us not particularly near anything we wanted to visit .

A bit corporate

Couple
Robert from Port St Lucie, FL
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Patricia, the lady who works the breakfast area is the best! She makes my wife and I feel so welcome every time we stay there. She is an absolute joy to be around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norco, CA
September 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Staff was helpful and very friendly. The room was clean they have breakfast available. I enjoyed the view of the harbor very much, it was the winning point of staying here.
The curtains in the room were dusty smelling. I'm sensitive to dust due to allergies. The air conditioner was very loud.

The location isn't the greatest. There isn't much to do in Oxnard, we used it as a jumping point to the Channel Islands, and other locations. There is an abandoned hotel just down the street,I wouldn't go any further in that direction. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly and it was fine for what we needed.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor
(1 - 10 of 11 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 31 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.