Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor

Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor in Oxnard

Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor

Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3231 Peninsula Road
Oxnard, CA 93035

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor in Oxnard

# 5 of 12 hotels in Oxnard
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Rockford, ND
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was great, service wonderful, and the breakfast was the best like it I have experienced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sachin from Fremont, CA
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the location, staff was very courteous
Absolutely nothing

location and views are very good. very quiet location. hidden gem

Business Traveler
Daniel from Elkhorn, WI
December 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very quiet location. Gentle breeze off marina made for perfect twilight moments.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Salvador from Bakersfield, CA
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendly staff. Located right next to the pier. very nice room.
It needed a little more activities for kids. My daughter is 2 and there wasn't a whole lot for her to do.

The hotel was amazing. Located in a very nice area. Quiet. Near the pier. Staff was helpful land friendly.

Couple
Michael from Stockton, CA
November 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Newer than other hotels in the area. Friendly staff especial breakfast area.
We were on the second floor of a three floor hotel. The third floor room above had squeaky floors. You could hear the other guest wall around.

I will return

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
November 16, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Employees are fantastic, appear to enjoy what they are doing. Sign of great management and training.
I didn't review well enough prior to my arrival. Half of the rooms do not face the water. Full occupancy my first night, then I upgraded (+$20 extra per night) for the water side room

Clean room, felt I received my value.

Solo Traveler
Shih Kai from Los Angeles, CA
November 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Marina view, comfortable and clean spaces. Better than my espectations!
Senior Travelers
Marcie from Henderson, NV
October 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, Location, Location. Great and best location without a doubt. Would return anytime.
None.

Service and Staff were great, very helpful. No question went unanswered. Had a Great time at this hotel. Definite would recommend it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
October 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was very clean and fresh. Loved the gym and the view.
No.

I will be staying here again. I think for the price you can't beat it. The view from my room was great, loved the gym. The continental breakfast was a lot more than any other place that I have stayed in and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Johnstown, CO
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff that worked there, particularly the woman who ran the dining room were very friendly. The rooms were very clean and smelled clean. The hotel grounds were well maintained and being right next to the harbor was nice.
There was nothing about this hotel that would prevent me from coming back to it.

The staff was friendly and there was someone at the desk at all hours. We arrived after midnight and the night staff was very accommodating.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor
(11 - 20 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg