Hotels in Oxnard

Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor

Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor

Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3231 Peninsula Road
Oxnard, CA 93035

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor in Oxnard

# 2 of 12 hotels in Oxnard
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Englishtown, NJ
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. They also had a free hot breakfast every morning. The whole stay was great and I would definitely come back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Mesa, AZ
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
February 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very good breakfast. Location was pretty good, able to walk to the beach or restaurants nearby. Decent view over the harbor from my room.
The rooms themselves were pretty standard. Nothing particularly unique.

The complementary breakfast was much better then most, if not all, places I have stayed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Rockford, ND
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was great, service wonderful, and the breakfast was the best like it I have experienced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sachin from Fremont, CA
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the location, staff was very courteous
Absolutely nothing

location and views are very good. very quiet location. hidden gem

Business Traveler
Daniel from Elkhorn, WI
December 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very quiet location. Gentle breeze off marina made for perfect twilight moments.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Salvador from Bakersfield, CA
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendly staff. Located right next to the pier. very nice room.
It needed a little more activities for kids. My daughter is 2 and there wasn't a whole lot for her to do.

The hotel was amazing. Located in a very nice area. Quiet. Near the pier. Staff was helpful land friendly.

Couple
Michael from Stockton, CA
November 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Newer than other hotels in the area. Friendly staff especial breakfast area.
We were on the second floor of a three floor hotel. The third floor room above had squeaky floors. You could hear the other guest wall around.

I will return

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
November 16, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Employees are fantastic, appear to enjoy what they are doing. Sign of great management and training.
I didn't review well enough prior to my arrival. Half of the rooms do not face the water. Full occupancy my first night, then I upgraded (+$20 extra per night) for the water side room

Clean room, felt I received my value.

Solo Traveler
Shih Kai from Los Angeles, CA
November 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Marina view, comfortable and clean spaces. Better than my espectations!
Reviews of Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg