Hampton Inn Castle Rock, Co

Hampton Inn Castle Rock, Co

Hampton Inn Castle Rock, Co Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4830 Castleton Way
Castle Rock, CO 80104

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Castle Rock, Co in Castle Rock

# 2 of 7 hotels in Castle Rock
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Castle Rock, Co
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Castle Rock, Co
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Castle Rock, Co

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrea from Cheyenne, WY
June 22, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Paul from Apple Springs, TX
July 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michel Ange from Charlotte, NC
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was near a variety of restaurants, well located to go any attractions
My family very much like the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff and location
Beds were uncomfortable compared to other Hampton Inns I have stayed at.Hotel was full over July 4th weekend. Ran out of breakfast food multiple times delaying our departure awaiting food.
Business Traveler
Nancy from Arvada, CO
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and comfortable beds
No

Great customer service

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harwich, MA
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
All of the staff went above and beyond to handle all our requests. Management, front desk staff, and housekeeping were all very very friendly. They made you feel like you had been friends for years. We will definitely stay there next time.
The elevator was too quiet! If you weren't paying attention the door would open and close before you realized it was at your floor.
Couple
Tom from Bakersfield, CA
September 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Indoor pool and spa

WE thoroughly enjoyed our room, the pool and spa and the breakfast. The hotel was very nice.

Couple
Derrick from Albuquerque, NM
July 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
This was one of the cleanest hotels I have been to.
This is such a small thing, their breakfast served smoked sausage (kilbasa) instead of bacon.

Was able to bring my pet, the room was largwr than I expected. There was an issue with my reservation but they worked to resolve it without much hassle. You cannot hear other patrons through the walls, great sound proofing. Would stay here again

Senior Travelers
Charles from Crown Point, IN
September 5, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
I loved the bedding and pillows.
There was nothing, I didn't like about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Arvada, CO
August 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very easy to get to and comfortable

Friendly staff, comfortable beds

Reviews of Hampton Inn Castle Rock, Co
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Castle Rock, Co
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.