Hampton Inn Caryville-I-75/Cove Lake-State Park

Hampton Inn Caryville-I-75/Cove Lake-State Park in Caryville

Hampton Inn Caryville-I-75/Cove Lake-State Park

Hampton Inn Caryville-I-75/Cove Lake-State Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4459 Veterans Memorial Hwy
Caryville, TN 37714

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Caryville-I-75/Cove Lake-State Park in Caryville

# 3 of 6 hotels in Caryville
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Caryville-I-75/Cove Lake-State Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Caryville-I-75/Cove Lake-State Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Caryville-I-75/Cove Lake-State Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jillian from Mableton, GA
July 19, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Columbus, OH
January 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Its unique decore and display of many historical items. Some priceless furniture pieces are on display and being used in dinning area. It was really extra nice, and contained an amazing amount of local history. It was far better than the standard Hampton
We were told by the friendly Manager that Hampton was going to force him to remove many of the beautiful furniture pieces and the amazing collection of photographs and other memorabilia that make it such a nice and unique place to stay. We love staying t

It is a treasure that Hampton should be proud of and allow the Manager to maintain its warm, friendly, historical setting. Its like staying at a fine hotel while also having completely free access to a wonderful museum. Hampton should recognize it's uniqueness and award the Owner/Manager for best display of local photos, furniture, autos, farm equipment, and statues! We have stayed there many times on our trips from Columbus, OH to Cumming, GA; and plan to stop there many more times on future trips. Regular Hampton's are fine but rather bland when compared to this one. Please allow it to keep it's uniqueness! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christie from Michigan City, IN
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Staff was amazing! I like staying places where the employees make you feel that they want you there as a guest instead of a bother. Every staff member was polite and continually asked if there was anything they could do for us. We will be back.

Hotel was great and very clean. Staff was wonderful.

Couple
Beverly from Georgetown, TN
March 19, 2013
Couple
3.0
We had a decent room, however there was trash in the room under edge of dresser, and the bathtub needed to be cleaned before use.
About the deposit and fees, the extra $80.00 I did not plan on.
Couple
Charles from Dayton, OH
March 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff really friendly, very helpful. Have to meet Hack the owner and learn about moonshiners
Not many places to eat, good BBQ at Cove Lake If you want adult beverages bring your own, nearest and only restaurant is in Clinton that serves drinks

Hotel was fine for people traveling , little bit of site seeing but not much to do this time of year.

Solo Traveler
Lucille from Bristol, VA
November 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient location, beautiful view, very friendly staff, clean, comfortable.
No ventilation in the bathroom, refrigerator was a little noisy.

I plan to be back to enjoy the area again. The beauty was magnificent and the people very friendly. One of the staff is a very interesting person. His personal touches help make a unique and memorable trip. In spite of the weather being cold and rainy, we had a great time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dee from Zanesville, OH
June 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very homelike, much memorabilia (interesting & fun). Lamas were a great attraction to the children.
Can't think of anything. Just a little tricky getting to it. Watch the signs closely.

We stopped here for an overnight stay. The hotel, beds, staff and accomodations were all very nice. The rooms were clean and there are neat things to look at and engge in (like feeding some animals) while there. Great attraction for children. My husband liked the hotel also.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Commerce, MI
October 12, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location. Nice mountain views. Comfortable beds.

Nice clean rooms, easy freeway access, and friendly staff. Overall good experience.

Couple
Gina from Cincinnati, OH
July 26, 2010
Couple
8.0
I liked the location, variety of the breakfast bar, clean swimming pool.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Caryville-I-75/Cove Lake-State Park
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Caryville-I-75/Cove Lake-State Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg