Hampton Inn Carrollton

Hampton Inn Carrollton

Hampton Inn Carrollton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7 Slumber Lane
Carrollton, KY 41008

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Carrollton in Carrollton

# 2 of 4 hotels in Carrollton
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Carrollton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Carrollton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Carrollton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mark from Kennett, MO
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The beds were so comfortable and the breakfast was great, nice staff and the whole place smelled wonderful
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
convenience, breakfast food
eating area too crowded
Group Traveler
Marlaina from Centerville, OH
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room! It was very spacious and I felt very comfortable!
Pool closes at 10 on the weekends too :(
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great staff. Room clean. Nice local pizza shop close.
Couple
Joyce from Chicago, IL
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
July 21, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laurel from Martinsville, IN
August 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was excellent!
It did slightly smell like smoke as you entered the front door, but no integer area smelled.

We had an excellent experience! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent! The rooms were large and very clean. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Couple
Barbara from Somerset, IN
September 27, 2011
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness was great!
Found it difficult to locate. Unfamiliar with surroundings, etc. Had to stop and ask how to get there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Virginia from Orangevale, CA
July 25, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was quiet and comfortable.
The only thing I didn't like is you cannot sneak out quietly because the lock makes a lot of noise.

After reading the previous reviews I was a little leary, however, I found it to be well kept, nice looking, comfortable and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay again.

Solo Traveler
B from Loveland, OH
May 18, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nicer than we expected. We were very pleased with the hotel & ammenities.
Not all housekeeping staff knocked before attempting to enter our room to clean.

We had a very nice time at this hotel. It was nicer than we expected, the beds were very comfortable and the amenities were quite nice.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Carrollton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Carrollton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.