Hotels in Carrollton

Hampton Inn Carrollton

Hampton Inn Carrollton

Hampton Inn Carrollton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7 Slumber Lane
Carrollton, KY 41008

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Carrollton in Carrollton

# 2 of 4 hotels in Carrollton
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Carrollton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Carrollton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Carrollton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laurel from Martinsville, IN
August 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was excellent!
It did slightly smell like smoke as you entered the front door, but no integer area smelled.

We had an excellent experience! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent! The rooms were large and very clean. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Couple
Barbara from Somerset, IN
September 27, 2011
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness was great!
Found it difficult to locate. Unfamiliar with surroundings, etc. Had to stop and ask how to get there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Virginia from Orangevale, CA
July 25, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was quiet and comfortable.
The only thing I didn't like is you cannot sneak out quietly because the lock makes a lot of noise.

After reading the previous reviews I was a little leary, however, I found it to be well kept, nice looking, comfortable and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay again.

Solo Traveler
B from Loveland, OH
May 18, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nicer than we expected. We were very pleased with the hotel & ammenities.
Not all housekeeping staff knocked before attempting to enter our room to clean.

We had a very nice time at this hotel. It was nicer than we expected, the beds were very comfortable and the amenities were quite nice.

Couple
Beverly from Harrison, OH
September 30, 2010
Couple
9.0
clean, washes ALL linens everyday
eggs

Hampton Inns are the only hotel I can actually get some sleep in, the beds are so comfortable!

Couple
Michelle from Mccordsville, IN
September 1, 2010
Couple
2.0
Lobby was nice
Not close to the location we were visiting like it was described

The front desk girl couldn't provide directions to the hotel from a nearby town. They gave us a smoking room after we requested a non-smoking room. The location of the hotel was not close to the festival we were attending and we didn't spend the night as it was too far away.

Couple
Robin from Terre Haute, IN
July 1, 2010
Couple
9.0
The hot/cold breakfast was nice. Room was Super. Staff was great.
Lack of Guest Check In training conserning pre-paid rooms.

Once a hotel room is pre-paid through Price Line or another agency, that hotel should receive through fax &/or e-mail the verification that it was paid. Upon that, the SAME should be sent to the customer from BOTH the hotel & the agency verifing that the transaction was made. Not only did I pay Price Line, the hotel charged me as well & it has been a headache to get my money back from the hotel. I also found out when i got my reciept from the hotel, they were $30.00 + cheaper than you (Price Line). I will NOT go through your agency or any other for that matter due to this HUGE HEADACHE! Robin L. Branson ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn Carrollton
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Carrollton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg