Hampton Inn Carlsbad-North San Diego County, Ca

Hampton Inn Carlsbad-North San Diego County, Ca in Carlsbad

Hampton Inn Carlsbad-North San Diego County, Ca

Hampton Inn Carlsbad-North San Diego County, Ca Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2229 Palomar Airport Road
Carlsbad, CA 92011
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Carlsbad-North San Diego County, Ca in Carlsbad

# 4 of 33 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Carlsbad-North San Diego County, Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Carlsbad-North San Diego County, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Carlsbad-North San Diego County, Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lili from Nanjing, China
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
equipment looks modern and descent. Large room, Clean and soft
My room is next to the ice machine room and kind of noisy

Good and would like to stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Signal Hill, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the extras ...free breakfast free internet and parking
YEs.. i have three small kind i hate that they didn't offer the DISNEY channel for free!!!!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the room was very neat and comfortable. There were enough towels for a family of four. The A/C worked perfectly. Breakfast had lot of varieties and they kept refilling the items when they got over.

Very close to LEGOLAND and we would definitely stay here when we visit LEGOLAND again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Phoenix, AZ
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was amazingly friendly. My kids went to the front counter four times one evening asking about their complimentary cookies and turns out they weren't putting any out that night so they let my kids pick toys from a treasure box instead. Awesome.
The walls are a bit thin so lots of noise pollution in the mornings (kids running up the halls) but not bad at night.

We booked this hotel for out stay while visiting the Legoland amusement park. Great location less than 10 min. drive. Decent breakfast which is served until 10am. And as I previously stated, amazingly friendly staff. Definitely worth the money.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness, modern decor and breakfast buffet
Parking spaces are very tight. Think I got some extra door dings on my car.

I think it should be rated a 3 star, not 2 and 1/2

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Catalina, AZ
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We stayed here for 4 nights on vacation. The staff did a great job helping meet our needs during the stay.

Helpful staff; Nice rooms; Great breakfast;

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location and comfortable beds.
front desk customer service.

very nice hotel except for the front desk we waited less than 5 minutes nobody was there to check us in and the front desk show up and didn't say anything about the delayed, it will be nice if they greeted their guest nicely and put a smile on their face.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Free Breakfast and price paid for the room.
Rooms were small; parking spaces were tight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Tulare, CA
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast and location of where the hotel and legoland distance
No parking was available. I had to park farther away where the other hotels parking was

Other than parking I like everything else

Reviews of Hampton Inn Carlsbad-North San Diego County, Ca
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Carlsbad-North San Diego County, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg