Hampton Inn Carlsbad-North San Diego County, Ca

Hampton Inn Carlsbad-North San Diego County, Ca in Carlsbad

Hampton Inn Carlsbad-North San Diego County, Ca

Hampton Inn Carlsbad-North San Diego County, Ca Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2229 Palomar Airport Road
Carlsbad, CA 92011
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Carlsbad-North San Diego County, Ca in Carlsbad

# 3 of 36 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Carlsbad-North San Diego County, Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Carlsbad-North San Diego County, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Carlsbad-North San Diego County, Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronda from Gilroy, CA
February 21, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, spacious room. Very comfortable bed. Nice breakfast buffet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The queen beds are great for our family. The staff is very friendly. The breakfast had many choices.
The parking is shared with Hilton next to it. We had to park behind Hilton, which is quiet a walking distance from Hampton.

The entrance was not clear to find, and we drove slowly to find where to enter the hotel reception office.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Front desk staff, room
The bed was not as comfy as would've liked but other than that all good :)
Solo Traveler
Richard from Lennox, SD
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kuna, ID
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good room, good breakfast, good in-room coffee, good bedding
Far too hot in common areas (hallways especially) Television too small Breakfast area furniture pretty beat up, carpeting very dirty
Business Traveler
Lili from Nanjing, China
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
equipment looks modern and descent. Large room, Clean and soft
My room is next to the ice machine room and kind of noisy

Good and would like to stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Signal Hill, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the extras ...free breakfast free internet and parking
YEs.. i have three small kind i hate that they didn't offer the DISNEY channel for free!!!!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the room was very neat and comfortable. There were enough towels for a family of four. The A/C worked perfectly. Breakfast had lot of varieties and they kept refilling the items when they got over.

Very close to LEGOLAND and we would definitely stay here when we visit LEGOLAND again.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Carlsbad-North San Diego County, Ca
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Carlsbad-North San Diego County, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg