Hampton Inn Canon City

Hampton Inn Canon City in Canon City

Hampton Inn Canon City

Hampton Inn Canon City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
102 Mccormick Parkway
Canon City, CO 81212

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Canon City in Canon City

# 2 of 7 hotels in Canon City
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Canon City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Canon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Canon City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the bathroom was nice and large,the breakfast was good and the beds were comfortable
facing the freeway, room was not as nice as pictured in the website
Group Traveler
Ronald from Aurora, CO
February 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

We arrived early to participate in the annual Chocolate Walk and asked if we could check in early. Staff was very accommodating and allowed us to check in early so we could leave our bags in the room. The pool was clean and there were plenty of towels. Breakfast was ready when we came to the lobby and EVERYONE was friendly and helpful. Driving directions given by the staff were accurate and we found our destinations easily. We asked for recommendations for dinner and the one suggested was exactly what we were looking for. Staff acknowledged us quickly every time we came to the desk with questions. The room was very clean and roomy. The free internet was easy to access and fast. We will return with confidence. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
January 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bathroom was very clean and spacious
The hot tub was not working at any point in the trip. I picked the hotel for the hot tub
Couple
Margaret from River Falls, WI
January 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

The hotel was great, price line was not good. I received a bill for the motel and price line was higher. When I called priceline they hung up on me as they would not hear that I was owed a refund as it was not the lowest price, my bill from the hotel was lower. When I said I was the customer they said they do not give refunds and then hung up the call. I will never use price line or recommend price line to any one again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bettendorf, IA
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean and had a great breakfast.
no

This was a great hotel, very clean, friendly and knowledgeable people and a great breakfast! location was also great for anything you wanted to do in this area.

Group Traveler
Gloria from North Las Vegas, NV
July 4, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
location
we booked 2 rooms, staff was not knowledgeable and gave us the wrong rooms

housekeeping never cleaned the rooms, ran out of toilet paper, presented us with a bill even though we paid when we made the reservation 3 months earlier and it was for a lower amt than we had paid online and we had to get the keys re-keyed twice. I'll be watching for my credit card bill to make sure they don't charge me again

Senior Travelers
Leonard from West Des Moines, IA
December 29, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel has improved 100% from the last time we stayed there. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
The chlorine in the pool area burned our eyes while we were in there; poor ventilation. No WiFi in the room even though the book in the room said it was available. Also, because of the winter season, allot of the cable channels didn't work. Poor TV select

The hotel is well kept & helpful staff. Some days the breakfast selection was good and other days not! We stayed during the holidays so lack,of TV channels and no WiFi was disturbing.

Couple
Joseph from St. Petersburg, FL
December 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff
not enough towels and/or pillows. However upon asking did recieve items very promptly

Great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Edgewater, CO
July 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beds and comforters, bathroom decor, breakfast was awesome.
Traffic noise, door noise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Joplin, MO
June 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and appeared to be quite new. No problems hearing people in the hall or slamming doors.
Wish we could have had fridge and micro wave.

Well maintained with professional staff. Hot breakfast with multiple choices and more brought out frequently. Good coffee! Hotel is quiet and we could not hear neither people in the halls nor slamming doors anywhere. We stayed in four hotels on our trip and this was the best.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Canon City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Canon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg