Hampton Inn By Hilton North Bay

Hampton Inn By Hilton North Bay in North Bay

Hampton Inn By Hilton North Bay

Hampton Inn By Hilton North Bay Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
950 Mckeown Avenue
North Bay, ON P1B 9P3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn By Hilton North Bay in North Bay

# 1 of 19 hotels in North Bay
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn By Hilton North Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn By Hilton North Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn By Hilton North Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from R R #2 Jasper, Canada
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very willing to help/ please with whatever our needs were.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, Canada
June 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
staff at front very helpful and breakfast was great!!
Solo Traveler
Ashley from Barrys Bay, Canada
May 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the breakfast and the beds! The staff was pleasant and very helpful!
The pool was a little cold

It's located in a great spot close to everything and it's super clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stu from Brantford, Canada
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool was spotlessly clean. Great location. Good breakfast
Couple
Dawnmarie from Georgetown, Canada
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Charged more for a king size bed instead of two queens. Traveling with my husband and don't think you should have to pay extra for only one bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, NC
July 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Couldn't believe the most expensive hotel in this town did NOT have a fridge in the room. The fitness center is a joke also, all it is is a treadmill & elliptical and some hand weights.
Couple
Lucie from Huntsville, Canada
June 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel was in the perfect location for our son's wedding.

Staff moved us away from the elevator to get a good night's sleep on request. Breakfast was great. Busy hotel with many special guests at the time and we never heard any noise or disruptions. Clean, modern, great place to stay.

Group Traveler
Janet from Grimsby, Canada
June 17, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice and clean, great breakfast and nice eating area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debby from Uxbridge, Canada
June 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the beds and the courteous staff

Clean, Pleasant, Quality, are all adjectives I would use for this hotel,the staff and our stay there.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Kitchener, Canada
March 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I found the hotel to be very clean and the location was excellent for the business I was conducting in the area.
I was disappointed to find there was not refrigerator & microwave in the room. But that was not a big deal.

This was a nice hotel to stay in with a pool for unwinding in.

Reviews of Hampton Inn By Hilton North Bay
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn By Hilton North Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg