Hampton Inn By Hilton Napanee

Hampton Inn By Hilton Napanee in Richmond

Hampton Inn By Hilton Napanee

Hampton Inn By Hilton Napanee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
40 Mcpherson Drive
Napanee, ON K7R3L1

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn By Hilton Napanee in Richmond

# 1 of 5 hotels in Richmond
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn By Hilton Napanee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn By Hilton Napanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn By Hilton Napanee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Etobicoke, Canada
December 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and efficiency of the staff. The noon checkout is nicer than other hotels with 10am or 11am checkouts.
shower in our room was a bit stiff but I didn't ask them to fix it - we were there only 1 night. Also, renovations were being done so the breakfast had to be carried up to our room.

great location, great amenities - wifi without needing a password, pool, spacious rooms with great bed and duvets. staff was low as it was christmas day but they were wonderful and very responsive. no surprises with my bill.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Chelmsford, MA
September 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good breakfast.
Not easy to find the hotel even with GPS.

We have lodged in Hampton Inn several times and had very good experience, so we chose Hampton Inn again. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Breakfast is good as expected. Guest room is clean and tidy. Hotel staff was nice and friendly. The only problem is that it is somewhat hard to find this hotel even with my GPS. And there is only a tiny little sign along the local road that indicates the direction to the Hampton Inn. I called the front desk three times to eventually get there.
...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
J from Belle Mead, NJ
July 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good breakfast and coffee.
Not enough staff at night (only one staff after 6pm). Pool is not clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Oliver from Poughkeepsie, NY
July 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything was fresh, new and in great shape. Very clean.
Too close to the highway so there was a lot of road noise.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Lakefield, Canada
November 14, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convenient to the highway, clean, comfortable, updated, breakfast included, free parking.
I didn't realize that I was booking a smoking room because I thought all rooms in Canada were non-smoking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Ossining, NY
September 22, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff were very accomodating
Room was a bit cramped - no fridge
Couple
Debbie from Sarnia, Canada
September 2, 2010
Couple
9.0
It still has smoking rooms available for those who like to smoke
there wasn't enough room in the breakfast area to accommodate the number of people who wished to sit

I was very happy with the service, cleanliness and overall appearance of the hotel and room. I was however blown away with the comfort of the spacious King size bed, the sound of silence, especially being so close to the highway, and convenience of it's location for our purposes. I had a great nights sleep. Thank you.

Solo Traveler
Theresa from Mi, MI
May 14, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms were clean; the breakfast was great. The staff was friendly.
The dining room had all tables pushed together & was crowded.

I recommend the Nepanee Hampton Inn. It was comfortable and relaxing. The breakfast was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Tecumseh, Canada
May 10, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The queen sized beds were very comfortable and the pillows and sheets were a good quality.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Michael from Burlington,Canada
October 12, 2009
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, excellent breakfast.
Whirlpool tub cold and then closed. Pool too cold.
Reviews of Hampton Inn By Hilton Napanee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn By Hilton Napanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg