Hampton Inn Burlington/Mount Holly

Hampton Inn Burlington/Mount Holly in Mount Holly

Hampton Inn Burlington/Mount Holly

Hampton Inn Burlington/Mount Holly Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2024 Route 541, Road 1
Mount Holly, NJ 08060

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Burlington/Mount Holly in Mount Holly

# 6 of 8 hotels in Mount Holly
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mount Holly
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Burlington/Mount Holly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Burlington/Mount Holly

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from Clifton, VA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very polite and friendly. Very clean.
Not as close to Sesame Place as I thought.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NH
November 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Everything was quite clean.
My room had an old heater/air system that was very loud when it was on. The exercise room only had 3 machines and no towels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
February 26, 2013
Couple
1.0
The hotel itself was lovely and located just off the turnpike near great restaurants
There was a wedding party there, something that my local friends say the hotel is known for hosting because they run shuttles to the churches. The wedding people ran up and down the halls shouting and laughing until 4 AM! Management would do nothing!

Although in a great location and pretty well maintained, I had the worst hotel stay of my life. That is saying a lot, because my husband and I travel the world. A wedding party was staying there, something my local friends say the hotel is known for hosting because they run shuttles to the churches. The wedding people ran up and down the halls shouting and laughing until 4 am. The management took the path of least resistance and never actually talked to these people as they said they would during the three calls we made to the front desk to complain. We kept waiting for them to show up on our floor as "the party" was going on in the hall outside our room. Instead they simply added a charge to their bill for the excessive noise. How do we know this? One of the men from the wedding party started yelling "Good Morning ******es" at the top of his lungs at 8:00 am and loudly complained to his friends about the charge. This did nothing for us, as we paid for a room in the expectation that we would get a good nights sleep. We had begged the management to move us to another room. They refused, and they never apologized to us for the horrible night. To add insult to injury, when I asked for my final bill receipt, they told me I would have to go and get it online from the travel site I booked the room with. I use travel sites all the time and am never refused a final receipt from the hotels we stay in. Will I stay in a Hampton Inn again? Not likely!!! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Kelly from Auburn, NY
August 27, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
Quiet
Too far from our destination!

There is no sign for the hotel that is visible from the main route. In fact, there are no signs to tell you that the hotel is coming up. Too far from Sesame Place.

Solo Traveler
Mirek from Passaic, NJ
March 30, 2011
Solo Traveler
6.0
Everything, except the heating unit.
Heating unit was loud. Difficult to sleep at might.
Senior Travelers
Eleanor from Bristol, VT
June 16, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
The very comforable bed. I had not been feeling well and it was a welcoming relief
no comment.

I would recommendd to all and will certainly look forward to a return visit.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Brooklyn,NM
November 20, 2009
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Decent breakfast spread.
Small underventilated fitness room.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Burlington/Mount Holly
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Burlington/Mount Holly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg