Hampton Inn Burlington

Hampton Inn Burlington

Hampton Inn Burlington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
42 Lower Mountain View Drive
Colchester, VT 05446

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Burlington in Colchester

# 2 of 6 hotels in Colchester
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Constance from Haverhill, MA
July 19, 2016
9.0
The free breakfast and indoor pool
The pool needed a better ventilation system..but everything else was great!
Couple
Rosemarie from Alabaster, AL
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing. We arrived late and had to getup and out the door by 4:45 to catch our flight. They were so helpful from the moment we arrived. When we got to the lobby in the early hours of the morning, they had continental breakfast ready for us.
NOTHING! Even the shuttle to the airport was ready and waiting for us at the front door! I would definitely stay there again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampstead, Canada
July 5, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Herb from Arlington, MA
July 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very good. Breakfast was excellent. Really nice people at check-in desk.
Refrigerator did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
June 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was convenient. Breakfast started early as we had to get to an early event. Great restaurant right next door.
Room not cleaned til 3:15. Was actually told by desk person "I don't know why you're so upset your room isn't cleaned; it's only 3:15. We are very busy this weekend." That's unacceptable customer service and poor management on their part!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Amsterdam, NY
May 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
clean linen
website said hot tub, there isn't one. treadmills old and not working properly. rotting wall in pool area. heating system in hotel not working properly, room temperature could not get up to 70 degrees the entire time we were there. Hallway temps like 4
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Berwick, ME
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
MY FAMILY AND I STAY HERE ABOUT ONCE A MONTH,AND ITS OUR FIRST PICK. ITS ALWAYS CLEAN, THE POOL IS GOOD (SOME TIMES COLD), COOKIES AND BREAKFAST ARE NICE, THE STAFF ARE NICE PROFESSIONAL, AND THERE IS ALWAYS SOME SORT OF DISCOUNT ON THE RATE TO BE FOUND.
WE WENT FOR EASTER WEEKEND AND IT SEEMED LIKE THE SECOND STRING WAS ON DUTY. THE PLACE WAS CLEAN LIKE NORMAL BUT THE STAFF SEEMED TO BE MISSGUIDED. ALL IN ALL A GREAT OVERNIGHT STAY. P.S. THERE IS ALWAYS AN EVENT OF SOME SORT NOT THAT THATS A BAD THING.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trois-Rivieres, Canada
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bedding and complimentary breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NH
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff were very helpful and respectful. The breakfast was good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from Pittsford, NY
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenient location. Large variety of selections for breakfast. Rooms clean and updated.
Friday Night had large selection of warm cookies and beverages. Saturday night was scarce in comparison and they did not have enough cookies and no hot water and staff were just talking at the front desk.

Overall, I would recommend the hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Burlington
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.