Hampton Inn Buckhannon

Hampton Inn Buckhannon in Buckhannon

Hampton Inn Buckhannon

Hampton Inn Buckhannon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
One Commerce Boulevard
Buckhannon, WV 26201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Buckhannon in Buckhannon

# 3 of 3 hotels in Buckhannon
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Buckhannon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Buckhannon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Buckhannon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Staunton, VA
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Tidioute, PA
September 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was gorgeous, had a bit trouble w/tv, but was fixed.Hot breakfast was awesome, eggs, waffles,fresh fruit, cereal, juice,some kind of meat daily along w/breads,pastries. Never left hungry,Even had fresh cookies,pastries,fruit in lobby,to-go bkfst
The couple we met wanted a hottub, but we really didn't have any complaints. The staff was so friendly and helpful, This place was great.

We went to see the local historical lunatic asylum in the neighboring town, and had a blast. This hotel was right off the main road, very close to great places to eat, shop and relax. The staff at the hotel was very warm and inviting, really enjoyed having personal conversations with them. The hot breakfasts were better than any other hotel we've stayed at. Hot meats/eggs, waffles, cereals, fresh fruits, juices, coffee and/or tea (always available) breads, pastries. Never left hungry. They even had freshly made cookies, pastries, brownies and fruit in the lobby. Would definitely recommend this particular hotel to everyone. One of the top places to relax. ...read more

Couple
Bruce from Fishersville, VA
August 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Excellent handicapped room and shower.

We stayed just one night but hotel was fine. Good handicapped with great handicapped shower. Breakfast was fine.

Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Ravenna, OH
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
close to where I had to go
Not the hotel, just the weekend I picked had little boys running around all over.

Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast, comfortable beds, great shower pressure. Just all around - SUPER!

Couple
Sarah from Allentown, PA
September 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean and, friendly atmosphere.

I have never used Priceline before but will again. I originally called the hotel and they were filled. I tried priceline a few hrs later and booked a room at the same hotel and the price was great!

Couple
Steve from Oklahoma City, OK
August 16, 2012
Couple
3.0
Nice, comfortable, and clean hotel.
Interior construction remodeling was ongoing during my stay and I was not told of this at time of check in.

This is a very nice hotel, but during this stay it was very disappointing due to interior remodeling the hotel was performing, which unfortunately started by 8 am each morning.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Elizabeth, WV
July 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

Not in a convenient location. No restaurants close by.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bonnie from Vienna, VA
May 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great value and location for WV Wesleyan parents visiting students there.
Nothing.

For the
great price per
a night I had a clean and well appointed room plus a decent continental breakfast at the Hampton Inn. Location and service cannot be beat.

Business Traveler
Lonnie from Partridge, KY
February 10, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to my meeting.
No restaurants.

Fair place to stay one or two nights. Price to high for this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kristina from Findlay, OH
November 8, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel room was great, clean, safe and felt great.
The hotel is off the beatten path, but worth its drive.

I was very satisfied with the hotel. It was secluded, only one food place close by. However the hotel was great. Good breakfast choices, and friendly staff!

Reviews of Hampton Inn Buckhannon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Buckhannon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg