Hampton Inn Buckhannon

Hampton Inn Buckhannon

Hampton Inn Buckhannon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
One Commerce Boulevard
Buckhannon, WV 26201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Buckhannon in Buckhannon

# 1 of 4 hotels in Buckhannon
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Buckhannon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Buckhannon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Buckhannon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beltsville, MD
May 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was not very good. Not enough variety, little fruit, poor in general
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Deep River, CT
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was awesome
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Purcellville, VA
April 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was fantastic; extremely friendly, went above and beyond to make sure I was happy.
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerlo, NY
November 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast on second day was awful
Solo Traveler
James from Huntington, WV
September 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness and friendly staff. Comfortable room.
My home closet is bigger than the excercise room at this hotel. Plus, one of only two excercise machines was working. Pool hours are too limited. Only toaster at breakfast was not working.
Senior Travelers
Candace from Indiana, PA
August 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
very nice room. first given a smoking room which had a very nasty smoke odor. when I asked for a nonsmoking room the front desk was able to find one immediately.
i was under the impression I could get into the room by 2PM. Not so--3PM is check in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lois from Westfield, MA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean comfortable room and bed. Staff professional,helpful and friendly. Location good for event attended. Stayed in Inns over the years and have never been disappointed.
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Parsons, WV
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool was nice and breakfast was great.
Not really

Great place to stay it had clean rooms and the beds were very comfortable.Breakfast was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Conneaut Lake, PA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool was nice and the breakfast was wonderful for being included! Aso after they had messed up on the room i had booked so i got the wrong one and HAD to take it they tried to make it up to my family and bought us a large pizza.
I booked 2 queen room 1 1/2 months in advance so was guaranteed. They handed me the key & said nothing, i walked in the room there was a king & a couch! was told people in my room chose to stay another day and they couldn't be kicked out. Not Fair!!
Couple
Vernon from Elkton, VA
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice, very clean, quiet
No comment
Reviews of Hampton Inn Buckhannon
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Buckhannon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.