Hampton Inn Bristol

Hampton Inn Bristol in Bristol

Hampton Inn Bristol

Hampton Inn Bristol Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3299 West State Street
Bristol, TN 37621

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Bristol in Bristol

# 1 of 4 hotels in Bristol
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Bristol
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bristol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Bristol

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Laurel from Woodbridge, VA
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Our room was designated as non-smoking, however when we checked in it reeked of smoke. I called the front desk to confirm that this was a non-smoking room and was assured it was. I was told the 4th floor had some smoking rooms which explained the smell.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Sayville, NY
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marsha from Frankfort, KY
October 21, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff we're very helpful and courteous.
The GPS directions were confusing getting there. The hotel management said other guests often have problems with the directions as well.
Couple
Thomas from Peachtree City, GA
September 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great parking.
Nothing to dislike.

Very nice, clean, easy access, continental breakfast was excellent. I've already recommended it to a friend and we will stay again next opportunity.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pat from Culpeper, VA
August 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Our stay at Hampton Inn was very comfortable. The continental breakfast as delicious, and our room was clean and comfortable.
Because the hotel was located next to the interstate, we could hear the traffic noise.

The Hampton Inn in Bristol, Tenn., was a convenient, clean, and comfortable place to stay. The continental breakfast was delicious, and the hotel was located near restaurants so that our other dining needs were met. We would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Lisa from Centrevill, VA
September 21, 2011
Couple
9.0
The breakfast bar was very nice and stayed open for extended time
The orange juice is a little thick...I can tell it's from concentrate when it congeals in the bottom of my cup. :(

Beautiful rooms, as is to be expected from the Hampton. The bed was very, very comfy! Probably one of the best hotels in Bristol on the Tennessee side!

Senior Travelers
Natalie from Austin, TX
November 4, 2010
Senior Travelers

Good place to stay and will be even better after renovations are complete.

Couple
Angela from Greene, TN
September 23, 2010
Couple
6.0
Excellent front desk and management staff.
Handicap-accessible bathroom had numerous problems, two of which caused me minor injuries.

Easy check in/out, friendly and helpful desk staff. Hallway carpet was dirty against walls and in doorways. We showed maintenance manager as he was walking by and he simply said that yes, the carpets get dirty and they vacuum daily. Management was responsive and toured bath with me and acknowledged problems, promising changes before anyone else stayed there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alix from Keansburg, NJ
August 2, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable and friendly.
no changing table in the hotel lobby restroom.

nice hotel, with great customer service.

Mary from Clintwood,VT
March 24, 2010
9.0

Excellant pillow's and bedding, friendly helpful staff, not enough hot water.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Bristol
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bristol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Bristol
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Bristol
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Bristol
dg