Hampton Inn Bristol

Hampton Inn Bristol

Hampton Inn Bristol Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3299 West State Street
Bristol, TN 37621

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Bristol in Bristol

# 1 of 4 hotels in Bristol
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Bristol
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bristol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Bristol

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Joe from Mount Juliet, TN
July 10, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice, clean and attractive hotel. A little hard to get to from I-81 coming from the North. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.
Business Traveler
Dannis from Vestavia Hills, AL
January 26, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel was right on the interstate. Very, very loud! Trucks and vehicle all night. I asked if I could move to another room, I was told they had no other rooms. The night before I stayed at a hampton inn in Isli,NY, it was gfeat
It was a Waste of money! I could have sleep on the side of the interstate in my car for free! Very disappointed.7
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
January 2, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Shelbyville, IN
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I expected a great hotel and that is exactly what I received. Thanks
Couple
Steven from Elmhurst, IL
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Perfect location for us, near where we were going and close to the expressway.
Seemed like an older hotel, not as nice as most of the Hamptons I've stayed at. Seemed high priced as well.
Couple
Glenn from Silver Spring, MD
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Laurel from Woodbridge, VA
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Our room was designated as non-smoking, however when we checked in it reeked of smoke. I called the front desk to confirm that this was a non-smoking room and was assured it was. I was told the 4th floor had some smoking rooms which explained the smell.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Sayville, NY
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marsha from Frankfort, KY
October 21, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff we're very helpful and courteous.
The GPS directions were confusing getting there. The hotel management said other guests often have problems with the directions as well.
Couple
Thomas from Peachtree City, GA
September 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great parking.
Nothing to dislike.

Very nice, clean, easy access, continental breakfast was excellent. I've already recommended it to a friend and we will stay again next opportunity.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Bristol
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bristol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Bristol
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Bristol
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Bristol
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.