Hampton Inn Bridgeville

Hampton Inn Bridgeville

Hampton Inn Bridgeville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
150 Old Pond Road
Bridgeville, PA 15017

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Bridgeville in Bridgeville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Bridgeville
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Bridgeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bridgeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Bridgeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Harold from Canton, GA
March 15, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Darlene K from Louisville, KY
November 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Staff was friendly.
No
Couple
Michael from Southampton, NJ
August 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff, cleanliness of the room & the rest of the hotel, location.
No
Couple
Joseph from Camarillo, CA
August 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was new.
No
Group Traveler
Majid from Bruxelles, Belgium
July 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anne from Hamilton, Canada
December 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel room was beautifully decorated and very clean. The front desk staff were professional at all times and checked us in and out in a timely manner. Breakfast was great!
Not a thing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Canton, OH
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was extremely nice - the TV was the best picture I have ever seen in a hotel. The breakfast was wonderful with many great choices.
It was a bit of a pain to take the elevator up and down only one floor. The stairs were not in the same area. They were all the down the hall so not convenient to use instead of the elevator.

This was the nicest hotel I have stayed in. Décor very nice in room, lovely soft white sheets and the wonderful white comforter is changed daily. The amenities were nice - microwave, fridge, etc. The pool was also very nice and an exercise room in a convenient spot. Breakfast was very good and I would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bergenfield, NJ
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is very accessible. Very Clean and well maintained.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesport, PA
November 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Beds were very comfortable and breakfast was great
Cold showers!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
November 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfast looked okay but we didn't eat there. I asked and they said the eggs were real eggs. Desk staff and housekeeping all terrifically friendly and welcoming. It's a no frills hotel so there's not much to it.
The first room we had smelled heavily of body odor. We stayed one night and complained to the housekeeper who called the manager who immediately smelled it and changed our room very much to our satisfaction. Jean was her name and she was terrific.

Easy on and off the parkway.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Bridgeville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bridgeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.