Hampton Inn Brentwood

Hampton Inn Brentwood in Brentwood

Hampton Inn Brentwood

Hampton Inn Brentwood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7605 Brentwood Blvd.
Brentwood, CA 94513

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Brentwood in Brentwood

# 1 of 2 hotels in Brentwood
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Brentwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Brentwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Brentwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kaitlin from Palos Heights, IL
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved this hotel! The service was great, everything was really clean and comfortable, and it was in a great location!
Nope!
Solo Traveler
Alfonso from Antioch, CA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
5 Days without a light over bathroom sink and a shower floor that does not catch the water so floor is wet all the way to the sink. Could have slipped or gotten electrocuted using hair dryer. Thanks for the scary stay. Never offered a different room.
So to answer your question above. Shamefull

Why? Im sure this will be deleted and on to another day

Business Traveler
Joseph from Milwaukee, WI
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Reno, NV
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly and accomodating
Wish the room had a fridge but we knew it wouldn't before we booked

Only complaint is that the sink had a jammed drain plug so it drained slowly

Benny from Dublin, GA
December 13, 2013
1.0
There are 2 brentwood CA and it booked me at the wrong one. no refund so i was screwed out of a hotel and my money
Couple
Patrick from Capitola, CA
October 22, 2013
Couple
3.0
Cleanliness
I reserved a king size bed and they had to give me two queensize beds

They over booked so I got a queen sized bed instead of the king I reserved. I asked for a rate reduction and they were not able to oblige.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Huge bathroom and shower. Comfortable bed. Great breakfast with hot items. Would stay here again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Galt, CA
July 20, 2013
The management and staff are ridiculous! I had my belongings stolen from the desk clerk and the manager didnt even call or email me! The clerk is still working the front desk and then the hotel charged my card for the stay after it was already paid for
Couple
Jeanette from Nevada City, CA
May 28, 2013
Couple
2.0
Location
The front desk was not helpful. They could not find my reservation and left me standing there with no options. Waited on the next person in line. This is after driving for nearly 3 hours. Another employee finally found my reservation

Did not trust the employees at the front desk.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Brentwood
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Brentwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg