Hotels in Brentwood

Hampton Inn Brentwood

Hampton Inn Brentwood

Hampton Inn Brentwood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7605 Brentwood Blvd.
Brentwood, CA 94513

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Brentwood in Brentwood

# 1 of 2 hotels in Brentwood
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Brentwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Brentwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Brentwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly and accomodating
Wish the room had a fridge but we knew it wouldn't before we booked

Only complaint is that the sink had a jammed drain plug so it drained slowly

Benny from Dublin, GA
December 13, 2013
1.0
There are 2 brentwood CA and it booked me at the wrong one. no refund so i was screwed out of a hotel and my money
Couple
Patrick from Capitola, CA
October 22, 2013
Couple
3.0
Cleanliness
I reserved a king size bed and they had to give me two queensize beds

They over booked so I got a queen sized bed instead of the king I reserved. I asked for a rate reduction and they were not able to oblige.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Huge bathroom and shower. Comfortable bed. Great breakfast with hot items. Would stay here again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Galt, CA
July 20, 2013
The management and staff are ridiculous! I had my belongings stolen from the desk clerk and the manager didnt even call or email me! The clerk is still working the front desk and then the hotel charged my card for the stay after it was already paid for
Couple
Jeanette from Nevada City, CA
May 28, 2013
Couple
2.0
Location
The front desk was not helpful. They could not find my reservation and left me standing there with no options. Waited on the next person in line. This is after driving for nearly 3 hours. Another employee finally found my reservation

Did not trust the employees at the front desk.

Couple
Valentina from Santa Rosa, AZ
September 26, 2012
Couple
6.0
Clean, very comfortable bed, and great bedding.
Could not sleep until 3am, when loud partying, shouting, laughing, slamming of doors, stopped.

Nicely appointed, clean, centrally located with very comfortable bed. With exception of night, we enjoyed our stay. Oh, the scrambled eggs at breakfast buffet, were inedible - we are not fussy eaters, and have had mass produced scrambled eggs at hotels over the years - hard to screw them up. Front desk was unmanned the 2 times we were there. No parking spaces when we returned to hotel Sat. evening, had to park in adjacent lot.
...read more

Couple
Laurel from North Hills, CA
July 23, 2012
Couple
9.0
The bed sheets and comforter were very comfortable and soft. The breakfast was great!

The hotel was very clean and quiet. The bed sheets and comforter were extremely soft. The breakfast had many choices and was very good. I would recommend this hotel to any traveler.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shelley from Vancouver, WA
July 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was VERY CLEAN! I had a couple of last minute requests and they were very nice about handling them.

Very much what we had expected. Everything was very clean. The free breakfast was generous enough for my 2 (HUGE) teen boys! It was nice to not have to take them out to eat! The staff was friendly. The Queen beds were comfortable. The pool was clean and well-kept. My hubby and sons used the gym and enjoyed a good workout. We will definitely stay there again.

Couple
Eleno from Upland, CA
April 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
As soon as I arrived the front desk was very friendly and helpfull my family and I had just spent 6 hours driving in the rain.
Everything was great!!!!

I will continue to book my stay anytime I'm in town.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Brentwood
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Brentwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg