Hampton Inn Brentwood

Hampton Inn Brentwood in Brentwood

Hampton Inn Brentwood

Hampton Inn Brentwood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
7605 Brentwood Blvd.
Brentwood, CA 94513

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Brentwood in Brentwood

# 1 of 2 hotels in Brentwood
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Brentwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Brentwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Brentwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
December 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The Room was roomy and Clean. The maintenance crew did a poor job installing one of the ceiling items, there was about 1/2 hole surrounding it, a little plaster is needed, but other than that, the room was very nice. The Public space were excellent.
The night clerk was surely-ruined our check in experience. We called to let them know we would be late she was rude, when we arrived more surely & again later more nasty, unfortunate since the rest of the staff were warm and accommodating. Yummy Breakfast
Business Traveler
Michael from Redondo Beach, CA
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Fairly convenient location to downtown Brentwood; comfortable bed
Check in person was poor; she was slow and seemed disorganized. i asked for a quiet room and was given a room under the person who previously checked in who was loud and annoying upon check in; why would she place me in the room under him?
Couple
Joseph from Mesquite, NV
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Second time for an extended (3-5 nights) at this hotel. Everything was excellent. I would, and will, stay here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Valley, CA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Proximity to where i needed to go. Nice neighborhood.
Room was smaller than most and had no microwave.
Business Traveler
Kaitlin from Palos Heights, IL
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved this hotel! The service was great, everything was really clean and comfortable, and it was in a great location!
Nope!
Solo Traveler
Alfonso from Antioch, CA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
5 Days without a light over bathroom sink and a shower floor that does not catch the water so floor is wet all the way to the sink. Could have slipped or gotten electrocuted using hair dryer. Thanks for the scary stay. Never offered a different room.
So to answer your question above. Shamefull

Why? Im sure this will be deleted and on to another day

Business Traveler
Joseph from Milwaukee, WI
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Reno, NV
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly and accomodating
Wish the room had a fridge but we knew it wouldn't before we booked

Only complaint is that the sink had a jammed drain plug so it drained slowly

Benny from Dublin, GA
December 13, 2013
1.0
There are 2 brentwood CA and it booked me at the wrong one. no refund so i was screwed out of a hotel and my money
Reviews of Hampton Inn Brentwood
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Brentwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg