Hampton Inn Brentwood

Hampton Inn Brentwood

Hampton Inn Brentwood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7605 Brentwood Blvd.
Brentwood, CA 94513

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Brentwood in Brentwood

# 1 of 2 hotels in Brentwood
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Brentwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Brentwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Brentwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willits, CA
August 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
I would not have stayed if i was told the hot tub was not working. I think I should have received a discount. also one of the chairs in the room had stains on the seat.

Ive stayed in much better hamptons

Couple
Wren from Thousand Oaks, CA
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, great and friendly staff, nice complementary breakfast.
The air conditioning was so loud we couldn't possibly sleep with it on - we could barely hear the TV when the air kicked in. We ended up turning it off at night to sleep, but it was awfully warm without it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shell Beach, CA
April 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Getting the hell out of the filthy, foul smelling dump!
There was nothing I liked about this hotel

The first thing that hits you as you enter the lobby is the overwhelming stench of bug spray and mold which turned out to be 24/7. It is obvious that the owner does not spend a dime to improve or in this case replace anything, regardless of its condition. The room was as bad as the lobby and carpeting, bedspread and furniture were all seriously stained ..UGH!!!

Couple
Mary from Chico, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was quiet & clean.
Couple
Crystal from Oakley, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Clerk did not seem to care that they had over booked. Luckily we were not too far from home.
Hotel over booked and did not have a room for us. I think because we did not attempt to check into our room until 11PM, They gave our room to someone else. Never book with them

I will never book a room with them again.

Verified Hotel Guest from .Colorado Springs, CO
January 17, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
December 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The Room was roomy and Clean. The maintenance crew did a poor job installing one of the ceiling items, there was about 1/2 hole surrounding it, a little plaster is needed, but other than that, the room was very nice. The Public space were excellent.
The night clerk was surely-ruined our check in experience. We called to let them know we would be late she was rude, when we arrived more surely & again later more nasty, unfortunate since the rest of the staff were warm and accommodating. Yummy Breakfast
Business Traveler
Michael from Redondo Beach, CA
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Fairly convenient location to downtown Brentwood; comfortable bed
Check in person was poor; she was slow and seemed disorganized. i asked for a quiet room and was given a room under the person who previously checked in who was loud and annoying upon check in; why would she place me in the room under him?
Couple
Joseph from Mesquite, NV
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Second time for an extended (3-5 nights) at this hotel. Everything was excellent. I would, and will, stay here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Valley, CA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Proximity to where i needed to go. Nice neighborhood.
Room was smaller than most and had no microwave.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Brentwood
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Brentwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.