Hampton Inn Brattleboro, Vt

Hampton Inn Brattleboro, Vt in Brattleboro

Hampton Inn Brattleboro, Vt

Hampton Inn Brattleboro, Vt Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1378 Putney Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Brattleboro, Vt in Brattleboro

# 2 of 9 hotels in Brattleboro
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Brattleboro, Vt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Brattleboro, Vt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Brattleboro, Vt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
September 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, cleanliness, breakfast.
no

It was what I expect from the Hampton Inn.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins, NH
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
They allowed us an early check in and also gave us great recommendations for dinner.
Group Traveler
Robin from Woonsocket, PR
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The bathroom was clean and up to date! Only thing that could be better is if there was a fan in the bathroom. Other wise perfect!! Room was great, good size with frig and micro. Great for restaurant left overs. Staff was very helpful , places to eat etc.
I would return without a question!

Breakfast was great with many choices, fresh fruit!

Thomas from Washington, DC
May 13, 2014
10.0
Best part was the pool. My grandchildren loved it.
No

Great location to stay while visiting family in Newfane,

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ephrata, PA
October 18, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The towels, sheets, and duvet were all soft and clean.

If I were returning to this area, I would choose the Brattleboro Hampton Inn again.

David from Hackettstown, NJ
June 15, 2013
9.0
Clean at a reasonable room rate.

Staff was very helpful. My wife liked that the duvets, etc. are laundered every day. Room and bathroom cleanliness was very good.

Senior Travelers
Stephan from Washington, CT
December 6, 2012
Senior Travelers
5.0
cleanliness of the room
we requested to move to another floor to escape all the excessive children noise in hallway;was very annoying
Couple
Rick from Brea, CA
October 11, 2012
Couple
1.0
Location
Staff had no consideration that we did not want a smoking room. The room made us both sick and we left after only 20 minutes

We left this hotel after about 20 minutes because they booked us in a smoking room. We were shocked when we got there. With no other rooms available, we ended up leaving. Room made my wife and me sick. It was unhealthy and toxic. We are very disappointed. Don't ever book through Priceline.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Le Roy, NY
September 20, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Pillow cases were too small to cover the bed pillows. Thus, pillow care tags hung out and were harsh and scratchy during the night. They were expose.

Bring your own pillow cases.

Couple
Barry from Augusta, GA
August 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great in room jacuzzi.
Good breakfast served early don't be late.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Brattleboro, Vt
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Brattleboro, Vt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg