Hampton Inn Bowling Green, Oh

Hampton Inn Bowling Green, Oh

Hampton Inn Bowling Green, Oh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
142 Campbell Hill Road
Bowling Green, OH 43402

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Bowling Green, Oh in Bowling Green

# 1 of 4 hotels in Bowling Green
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Bowling Green, Oh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bowling Green, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Bowling Green, Oh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Loretta from Huber Heights, OH
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
room size was fantastic lots of outlets!
mattress felt older and had dips in it.
Solo Traveler
Tresa from Wilmington, OH
June 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great! Staff-- was wonderful, cleanliness, & location was perfect!
There wasn't water in the vending machine on our floor.
Kelly from Madison, OH
April 25, 2016
10.0
Our room was very clean, smelled great, comfy beds. The staff was very friendly and accommodating!
Kenneth A from Williamsburg, VA
November 10, 2015
8.0
The Exercise room with the earphones was great because I forgot to bring mine and the neatness of room.
Wish breakfast was out longer, I like to exercise before I eat and shower so it would be nice to eat right before leaving.
Couple
Albert F from Lancaster, OH
November 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Great location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Delana from Baltimore, MD
November 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The free breakfast and friendly staff members.
If the room was more updated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candace from Hudson, IN
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My daughter left her retainer and they were great they found it and ship it home the next day. Awesome!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, OH
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast they offer is very good. The rooms were clean. MOST of the staff were helpful and friendly.
The pool was freezing. They had only turned on the pool's heater 1 hour before we arrived. I was very disappointed. I purposely book a hotel with a pool. This ruined my stay there. Blow dryer was broken. Had to hold the "ON" switch while I dried my hair

I went to BG to see my son and grand kids that I only get to see once a year. We lost track of time and the kids were still acting like kids after 10. The manager (or some employee) came to our door and told us there had been complaints. I said, "Oh! I'm SO sorry. We didn't realize..." At which point he gave me this LOOK like I was dirt, wheeled around, and took off down the hall. I felt about 2 inches high. After that we tried to keep the kids quiet. But, I mean they are kids. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coshocton, OH
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was good and service couldnt of been any
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paris, OH
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Bowling Green, Oh
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bowling Green, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.