Hampton Inn Bowling Green, Oh

Hampton Inn Bowling Green, Oh

Hampton Inn Bowling Green, Oh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
142 Campbell Hill Road
Bowling Green, OH 43402

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Bowling Green, Oh in Bowling Green

# 1 of 5 hotels in Bowling Green
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Bowling Green, Oh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bowling Green, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Bowling Green, Oh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paris, OH
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lynnette from Louisville, KY
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
This hotel is in a wonderful area for going to BGSU. We have stayed here before and been satisfied, but this trip ruined the Hampton for us and we will not return.
I paid for my room in cash and was also then double charged, having the room also paid for by the debit card I used to hold the reservation. The hotel is unresponsive toward my requests to refund my debit card.
Couple
Mark from Cedar Falls, IA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Business Traveler
Shea from Front Royal, VA
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was relatively quiet for being near a road
The shower had little pressure
Verified Hotel Guest from Willoughby, OH
August 31, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristi from Lucasville, OH
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cortland, OH
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Prospect, IL
November 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
location across from BGSU campus was ideal. Beds/pillows are very comfortable. Free breakfast had great selections (hot & cold).
Shower needed some minor maintenance. A longer shower curtain would prevent the floor from flooding after a shower.
Couple
Helen from Waynesburg, OR
August 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was close to the tractor pulls and, I could take a cab.
Not at all

I was more than pleased Great Beds

Family Traveling with Teens
Andrew from Baden, Canada
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The friendly staff
There was no bar and no room service.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Bowling Green, Oh
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bowling Green, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.