Hampton Inn Bowie

Hampton Inn Bowie

Hampton Inn Bowie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
15202 Major Lansdale Boulevard
Bowie, MD 20716

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Bowie in Bowie

# 1 of 3 hotels in Bowie
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Bowie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bowie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Bowie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Craig from Gulfport, MS
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location! The hotel was centrally located to shopping malls, restaurants and the Metro rail system.
nothing!

everything was excellent. The rooms are large, free internet WIFI, refrigerator Microwave, hot breakfast just. parking was free and well lighted. Very pleasant inside and out.

Couple
Josphat from Elizabeth, NJ
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
io liked the fact that the rooms were clean and the staff were helpful. the location was a 10 that made the whole experience awesome. i am definately going back!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
February 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff was friendly, helpful when called upon for services rendered, the room and bath was clean. I did liked the complimentary breakfast area. Fast checkout
Upon retiring for the night, I noticed not good flow of heat from the A/C heating unit. I cleaned the air filter that was clogged with dust and replaced. I called front desk to show thermostat location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location close to restaurants, shops and movie theater.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the location great , very quiet neighorhood,
the iron was giving some problems ,inspite of replacing another one , maybe , a better quality one is needed.

Over all it is wonderful hotel ,will recommend it to friends and families .Our stay was uneventful , we enjoy every moment of it ,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Randallstown, MD
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
cleanliness, breakfast, staff, location, gym is ok, but needs a little bite more space. overall it's a nice hotel.
for my one night stay, i found nothing unpleasant to me and my family. even my children like to go back.

nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deandre from Hephzibah, GA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location of the hotel was perfect for me and my family.
I didn't like that there was hotel construction ongoing and I was not notified prior to my arrival.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Mifflin, PA
August 14, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Good location off the highway. Close to Six Flags. Not too far from DC.
They were doing renovations so the hall had a weird smell.

Not bad for the price. No bugs! Decent breakfast. Good location. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable beds. Decent parking. Near restaurants and shopping. We were satisfied with our experience.

Business Traveler
Kesslyn from Upper Marlboro, MD
May 13, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
My client did not stay at the hotel. The first room assigned to her had not been cleaned. In the second room, the housekeeper left a note that the sheets had, infact, been cleaned (despite the fact that it didn't look like it).
The hotel was dirty, the room was not cleaned even after my client moved twice, and the hotel was under construction, forcing my client to move to another hotel.

Uninhabitable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
May 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location was very convenient. Restaurants and shopping were nearby. Movie theater nearby. Quick and easy access to highway. The breakfast provided good variety from day to day (Monday menu different from Tuesday, different from Wednesday, etc.).
Nothing disliked. Hotel lived up to all expectations.

The location is excellent: restaurants, shopping, movie theater, highway 50 and 301 are all nearby. Restaurants and shopping are within walking distance! The breakfast is very good, and has something for the whole family. The food is good quality and provides variety each day. Hot and cold selections, and not the same hot selections each day. Cleaning staff does an excellent job. A little slow, but always clean and thorough, which is most important. Front desk staff are very knowledgeable about the hotel. Not all are fully knowledgeable of the area, but they call on others when they don't know personally. We were very pleased with our stay. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn Bowie
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bowie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.