Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville

Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville

Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
912 West Dillon Avenue
Louisville, CO 80027

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville in Louisville

# 3 of 6 hotels in Louisville
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roger from Grand Junction, CO
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff, rooms are modern and clean, good location for what we need.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amie from Miamisburg, OH
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly & accomodating. I had asked for one thing of body lotion & the girl gave me 4. The lobby & rooms are clean. Staff greets you when you walk in door & will get you what you need.
There was a mix up with my 2 reservations. When I made changes to one of the reservations, hotel made another reservation so I ended up with 3 reservations. I had to speak to the manager to get the issue fixed

(Hotel Employee) the hotel manager, was great in getting the issue resolved. When I alerted the other staff member about the issue, she wasn't very helpful. She made it out sound like I would've had to pay for 3 reservations.

Couple
Christina from Grand Junction, CO
October 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice hotel close to the University of Colorado at Boulder. Good price and very quiet. Will stay here in the future.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woolwich, ME
October 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
Easy access to Boulder and shopping mall across from street. Fresh coffee always available. Housekeeping staff was willing to clean room at our convenience.
There was no toilet paper holder in the bathroom. The door to our room was excessively heavy. We asked for new pad of paper, but did not receive one. The pool's heater was not working.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayfield, CO
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nancy from Vinton, IA
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, allowed us to check in early. Cynthia, breakfast attendant was the best!
Small pool and dining area

Quiet setting, easy to get to.

Couple
Sara from York, NE
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Stylish & clean, affordable

Great front desk service

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Colorado Springs, CO
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was included in the rate.
The lobby/reception area was very small. I walked right past the front desk when I arrived because it didn't look like a reception desk.

I enjoyed the hot tub and pool. My room was a decent size - plenty of space - and was decorated in a modern style, which I like.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandia Park, NM
August 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
We had a pleasant stay. Breakfast and room served the purpose.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.