Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville

Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville

Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
912 West Dillon Avenue
Louisville, CO 80027

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville in Louisville

# 4 of 6 hotels in Louisville
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Doraville, GA
July 27, 2015
Breakfast was great, and the lady at reception was very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Robert from Macon, MO
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The extremely courteous and friendly staff; the daily breakfast was a very good addition and most appreciated.
The room was not consistently replenished with coffee and/or shampoo/conditioner

It was a very well-dept, clean facility. It would have been very difficult to locate, however, without my GPS.

Couple
Teresa from Valencia, CA
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
We chose this hotel for it's proximity to Boulder and affordable rates. Good value for the money. Large comfy bed. Nice shower with good pressure. Very friendly helpful staff. Decent breakfast included. Close to public transit and restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Glenwood Springs, CO
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Pool closed for maintenance...cheap furnishings
Couple
Stephen from West Jordan, UT
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy access, friendly staff
No

It was clean and new. The staff were great, and the room was clean and nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cari from Castle Rock, CO
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The people were great
I was placed in Room 110 and what I did not know it backs up to the kitchen area. They started prepping breakfast at 1:30am in the morning. I had to leave my room and ask them to stop. They started back up at 3:30am. I got NO sleep the entire night.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Ogden, UT
April 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast/cook. Comfortable beds. Nice and clean.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Avon, CO
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
STAFF FANTASTIC, DOG FRIENDLY, GREAT LOCATION!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Roger from Grand Junction, CO
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff, rooms are modern and clean, good location for what we need.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amie from Miamisburg, OH
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly & accomodating. I had asked for one thing of body lotion & the girl gave me 4. The lobby & rooms are clean. Staff greets you when you walk in door & will get you what you need.
There was a mix up with my 2 reservations. When I made changes to one of the reservations, hotel made another reservation so I ended up with 3 reservations. I had to speak to the manager to get the issue fixed

(Hotel Employee) the hotel manager, was great in getting the issue resolved. When I alerted the other staff member about the issue, she wasn't very helpful. She made it out sound like I would've had to pay for 3 reservations.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.