Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville

Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville

Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
912 West Dillon Avenue
Louisville, CO 80027

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville in Louisville

# 3 of 6 hotels in Louisville
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Russell from Colorado Springs, CO
November 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the breakfast and the pool/ hot tub. The fitness equipment was nice to use also!
It was overall good.
Solo Traveler
Erin from White Cloud, MI
November 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price and size of room
The pool was in a weird spot. You have to walk practically in the lobby to get to it. Plus the location sucked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
October 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The service is really good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
October 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The lady in the check-in counter was really helpful and kind. She also remembered my name and showed that she takes care of the guests.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
October 26, 2016
10.0
We stayed at three 2 1/2 star hotels in the area over 8 days while visiting relatives and the Hampton Inn was the best. Definitely a notch above the others.
Most appealing look of properties, the room had a great combination of cleanliness, comfort, style, and functionality, the breakfast setup is great, the service folks were uniformly friendly and helpful. I would most definitely stay again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rotterdam, Netherlands
October 19, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kirsten from Nashville, TN
October 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
the woman who checked us in was VERY nice! She spoke to us everytime we came and left. Very friendly. Perfect location to get to and from Boulder and much less expensive.
Not a thing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, MN
October 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
September 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
This was a good location for the events I attended in Boulder and Lyons. the bed was very comfortable.
The breakfast- cold and unimpressive overall.
Couple
Ronald from Colorado Springs, CO
September 12, 2016
Couple
3.0
Nice location - convenient to restaurants & shopping. Room was clean and well organized; plenty of storage and good lighting. The bed was very comfortable. Being a Hilton HHonors member, I stay at Hilton-affiliated hotels a lot when I travel.
TV within our room did not work! When I told the staff about the TV, I was told that the hotel was sold-out so we could not move. Also, the TV could not be repaired during our one night stay. I was told I would receive "some additional" HHonors points.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boulder/Louisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.