Hampton Inn Boston-Peabody

Hampton Inn Boston-Peabody in Peabody

Hampton Inn Boston-Peabody

Hampton Inn Boston-Peabody Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
59 Newbury Street
Peabody, MA 01960

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Boston-Peabody in Peabody

# 3 of 7 hotels in Peabody
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Boston-Peabody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boston-Peabody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Boston-Peabody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly. The breakfast every morning was great there was something for everyone.
The room could have been bigger.
Couple
Peter from Old Saybrook, CT
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean, comfortable bed, good towels
indoor pool was cold, expected it to be warm
Kelli from Wallkill, NY
October 28, 2014
9.0
The people were very kind and helpful.
Breakfast over to earley!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CT
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mary from Norwood, MA
October 8, 2014
10.0
I like how friendly and helpful everybody was
No

I would come again it was wonderful thank you

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
October 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Hotel was clean, well kept up, and the staff was efficient.
Location. The highway outside made it noisy from the time that rush hour started in the morning till it stood at roughly 8:00 pm in the evening. Hotel was tricky to get into from the north, especially at night. Boston's road structure old.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 25, 2014
1.0
the smell in the room. there were no non-smoking rooms available.
Couple
Amy from Buffalo, NY
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel...clean too. We stayed there to visit Salam Ma... Was a bit far though.
John from Howell, NJ
August 12, 2014
8.0
Location to where I needed to be Quick breakfast
I needed to arrive earlier than 3:00pm for a function and they could not accomodate an earlier check in. They offered to hold my bags but I traveled 6 hours and needed to shower and change clothes. Didn't happen! Not sure if I would return.
Solo Traveler
Leo from Baton Rouge, LA
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel is located near where I need to visit. Pool is nice and the exercise room is very convenient.
No.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Boston-Peabody
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boston-Peabody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg