Hampton Inn Boston-Peabody

Hampton Inn Boston-Peabody

Hampton Inn Boston-Peabody Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
59 Newbury Street
Peabody, MA 01960

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Boston-Peabody in Peabody

# 3 of 7 hotels in Peabody
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Boston-Peabody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boston-Peabody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Boston-Peabody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Schenectady, NY
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Catherine from S.Dennis, MA
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicholas from Dorchester, MA
April 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
everything was great until we got kicked out without explanation -
My wife and I were woken from a sound sleep at 2:30 in the morning and asked to leave the hotel due to excessive "noise complaints" We were the only ones in our room and had been asleep for 3 hours and we were not loud at any point in the night
Couple
Stacy from Radford, VA
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very well maintained. Our room was spotless and they were not skimpy on towels and toiletries. All of the staff we came into contact with were extremely friendly and helpful
The only complaint I have is the the exit off of the main road to the hotel was a little difficult to find at first...after we found it however we had no further issues.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff of this hotel..Alexis...were absolutely amazing. Our autistic daughter was welcomed and felt very comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
the convenience and the quietness there
not really
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathleen from Enfield, CT
October 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location to Salem, and continental breakfast was great, from homemade Belgium waffles to cheese omelets.All breakfast staff were very pleasant....
pool was a little smaller then expected. only 3 ft deep, it was more a kiddie pool. way too small for laps.
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
October 7, 2015
10.0
The hotel was great. The pool, fitness room & breakfast were perfect for our needs. The breakfast had a wonderful variety.
The room was slightly small for the 4 of us but overall met our needs.

I was very pleased and would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Frank from Amherst, OH
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Bar closed 10 pm
Solo Traveler
Leonard from Madison, OH
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
0
No mini frig, poor water pressure
Reviews of Hampton Inn Boston-Peabody
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boston-Peabody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.