Hotels in Revere

Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
230 Lee Burbank Highway
Revere, MA 02151

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport in Revere

# 2 of 5 hotels in Revere
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Chris from Providence, RI
March 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunbarton, NH
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Had a dinner place
Staff was something to be desired?
Couple
Rejeanne from Saco, ME
February 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Only stayed one night but it was a very good experience. Ordered food from the bar/restaurant and everything was great. A great deal for park, shuttle and fly.
Senior Travelers
Marilyn from Wellfleet, MA
January 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Close to lOGAN, STAFF ACOMODATING, ROOM SPACIOUS WI FI, GRILL RM CONVENIENT, I DIDN'T HAVE TO GO OUT FOR DINNER. I FELT SAFE & SECURE. PLENTY OF HOT WATER, I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN. BUS SERVICE TO & FROM LOGAN VERY GOOD, FRIENDLY DRIVER.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
December 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room was kept clean. Decent breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful.
Location left something to be desired. But the hotel shuttle did take us to a restaurant in Boston and picked us up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, NH
December 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Have stayed here numerous times...always immaculate, location is great, and the Park N Fly/shuttle very accomodating.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Syracuse, NY
November 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was so awesome that they has a shuttle to the train station!!!!!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsboro, NC
November 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
My booking was not confirmed. I had to change hotels. I am disputing the charge on my card.
Couple
Gary from Bakersfield, CA
September 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was great. The location in relationship to the airport is great. Complementary Breakfast every morning was wonderful.
Yes, our particular room had very poor air conditioning. We probably could have switched rooms but were traveling with another couple and didn't want to be moved to far away from them.

The hotel was great overall.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mears, MI
September 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location
Evening desk staff somewhat rude

not on the level that other Hampton Inns we have stayed in but the location was excellent

Reviews of Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg