Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport in Revere

Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
230 Lee Burbank Highway
Revere, MA 02151

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport in Revere

# 2 of 5 hotels in Revere
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cologne, Germany
August 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Das Servicepersaonal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Ein Hotel nicht weit vom Logan Airport. Es gibt einen Bring-und Abholservice. Das ist praktisch.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Typical hampton inn quality. Clean room. Updated bathroom. Beds comfortable. Very close to airport. Standard hampton inn breakfast.
Does not appear to be in a good part of town (revere).
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Sioux Falls, SD
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We were greeted with very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was fresh each morning. The complimentary shuttle to the subway and airport was nice and they worked hard to not make us wait very long.
Nothing

The pool was big enough to do lap swimming and the exercise equipment was good quality. Great place to stay right outside of Boston without the high hotel price of staying in Boston.

Group Traveler
Jill from Elmhurst, IL
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the pool and that I could use it at 6:00 AM. The staff were friendly and very accomodating.Liked that Old City Trolly did a pickup at 9:00 AM, and the shuttle was prompt and came when they said. The breakfast was very satisfying.
No
Couple
Natalia from Laguna Beach, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Super convenient, clean and modern airport hotel.
Location is not great if you want to leave the hotel. It's in a very industrial neighborhood.

Quick and easy airport pick-up (when I called at 1am from the airport to request a van pick-up, the receptionist was really friendly and helpful), plus vans every 20 minutes to the airport from 6-11am. Rooms and lobbies were very clean and look recently updated. The free breakfast was excellent, too. A lot more options than at other airport hotels I've stayed at. I would highly recommend this hotel if you're flying in to Boston late and need a place to sleep by the airport for the night. It's by far the best I've stayed at. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Was what as I expected
Shuttle is unreliable for picking up from subway stop and airport. They do not base on time of your flight. Shuttle service was very disorganized. Multiple buses but did not seem to be well coordinated or enough drivers. Hotel is not close to anything.

Hotel is average Hampton Inn.,very busy and crowded.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lyon, MI
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff was always very friendly and accommodating. There is a shuttle that runs to the airport and the nearest Subway stop which was very convenient. They also took us to the airport earlier than their scheduled starting time.
The location is more in an industrial area, so their were not any restuarants nearby. It wasn't a problem since we were aleady in Boston and found many fine restuarants downtown.

I enjoyed the breakfast bar. There was a mix between hot and cold items to select. Since we had to leave early for our flight, they even packed us breakfast to go since it was before they started serving breakfast. Coffee and tea was always hot and ready throughout the day.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
May 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very gracious staff, quick pick-up to and from airport, 5-10 minutes from airport, reasonable breakfast, pool and hot-tub nice, gym small but had several treadmills - bike - elipse - bench and dumb-bells.
The tv for the recumbent bike only had one channel

Great comforters on the beds!

Couple
Richard from Washington, UT
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful. They provided 24 hour transportation to the airport and the subway free. The breakfast was very good and the Two Doors Down Lounge was excellent. We would definately stay there again. We can't wait to go back.
Check in was at 3:00 pm
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubois, PA
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Continental breakfast was superb and shuttle service was extremely convenient!
No.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg