Hampton Inn Boston/Braintree

Hampton Inn Boston/Braintree in Braintree

Hampton Inn Boston/Braintree

Hampton Inn Boston/Braintree Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
215 Wood Road
Braintree, MA 02184

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Boston/Braintree in Braintree

# 1 of 6 hotels in Braintree
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Boston/Braintree
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boston/Braintree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Boston/Braintree

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jonathan from Gibsonia, PA
September 9, 2014
9.0
Convenient to T into Boston.
Breakfast staff did not replace food & coffee when empty. Shuttle driver spoke on his cell phone while driving.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice staff!
Liked everything!

Highly recommend this hotel!

Family Traveling with Teens
Joel from Pittsford, NY
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
People at front desk were very helpful. Check-in was great, and they were very helpful with questions on area and requests for utensils etc. Breakfast was great with everything well-attended to and stocked.
This is a minor point but the temperature in the room was hard to get right. I also prefer to have the fan always on which was not possible.

Hotel was easy to locate, relatively close to both Boston and Gillette Stadium (about midway between). We were there while hotel was sold out yet the dining area seated plenty for breakfast and we had a nice quiet sleep.

Couple
Mary from Clayton, NC
August 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean room. Freindly staff. Very good experience. I would come back again.

Very nice hotel and a great place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, Canada
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
rEALLY EVERYTHING THE STAFF WAS MOST HELPFUL
NO

aLITTLE DISAPOINTED THAT I DIDN'T GET THE ROOM I BOOKED INSTEAD OF A ROOM WITH 2 QUEEN BEDS IT WAS A ROOM WITH KING SIZE AND PULL OUT COUCH

Senior Travelers
Clair from Slidell, LA
June 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendliness of the staff.
Nothing I can think of.

Great location and I loved the shuttle bus.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakton, VA
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was extremely comfortable and I slept really well. No noise, no early morning noise outside room.
Breakfast was okay, not great, and closed up at 10am.

Freshly cleaned comforter, fresh sheets, hotel was very convenient for my location. I really appreciated that it was quiet.

Couple
William from Cherry Hill, NJ
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

We don't like to hear our neighbors when staying at an inn or motel...we did not hear ours at our recent stay. It was all we expected after staying at other Hampton Inns.

Business Traveler
Michael from Wilbraham, MA
January 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Exceeded the star rating given; location was where I needed to be
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Safety Harbor, FL
January 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We asked for a handicapped accessible room it was very nice w/2 Queen Beds and a nice well equipped handicapped shower. It was located close to the rear entrance where we parked our car. It was a long walk to the breakfast but we were OK with that.
NO-liked it all very nice staff.

Good location - good staff - very clean - nice comfortable beds and nice bedding. Great included breakfast good selection and very tasty.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Boston/Braintree
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boston/Braintree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg