Hampton Inn Boston/Braintree

Hampton Inn Boston/Braintree

Hampton Inn Boston/Braintree Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
215 Wood Road
Braintree, MA 02184

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Boston/Braintree in Braintree

# 1 of 6 hotels in Braintree
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Boston/Braintree
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boston/Braintree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Boston/Braintree

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Aliquippa, Canada
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast amenities
Next to business with early morning commotion.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ted from Evansville, WI
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool was ice cold. Hot tub was under repair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, ME
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pleasant staff, good breakfast, very nice stay.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Mineral Ridge, OH
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice pool and hot tub.
We booked a double queen but got a king with a pull out so there wasn't much room. The drain was broke in the bathroom.
Spencer from Duxbury, MA
September 22, 2014
10.0
Beautiful hotel, very well maintained. Great friendly staff, nice breakfast in the morning.
Jonathan from Gibsonia, PA
September 9, 2014
9.0
Convenient to T into Boston.
Breakfast staff did not replace food & coffee when empty. Shuttle driver spoke on his cell phone while driving.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice staff!
Liked everything!

Highly recommend this hotel!

Family Traveling with Teens
Joel from Pittsford, NY
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
People at front desk were very helpful. Check-in was great, and they were very helpful with questions on area and requests for utensils etc. Breakfast was great with everything well-attended to and stocked.
This is a minor point but the temperature in the room was hard to get right. I also prefer to have the fan always on which was not possible.

Hotel was easy to locate, relatively close to both Boston and Gillette Stadium (about midway between). We were there while hotel was sold out yet the dining area seated plenty for breakfast and we had a nice quiet sleep.

Couple
Mary from Clayton, NC
August 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean room. Freindly staff. Very good experience. I would come back again.

Very nice hotel and a great place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, Canada
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
rEALLY EVERYTHING THE STAFF WAS MOST HELPFUL
NO

aLITTLE DISAPOINTED THAT I DIDN'T GET THE ROOM I BOOKED INSTEAD OF A ROOM WITH 2 QUEEN BEDS IT WAS A ROOM WITH KING SIZE AND PULL OUT COUCH

Reviews of Hampton Inn Boston/Braintree
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boston/Braintree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.