Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples-North

Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples-North

Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples-North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
27900 Crown Lake Boulevard
Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples-North in Bonita Springs

# 5 of 26 hotels in Bonita Springs
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
February 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Even thought the hotel is going through a complete overhaul of being remodeled and updated, the rooms were very clean, the staff was wonderful and the construction was not an issue.
Business Traveler
John from Sarasota, FL
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was ideal
I was not told that the hotel was being renovated or I would not have stayed there. The sheets did not fit the bed. Only 2 paper cups for water or coffee. Due to the construction the common area's were very dirty even on Sunday when they were not working
Business Traveler
Allan from Sevierville, TN
October 5, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Well located, clean, good staff.
Room was damp ALL THE TIME. I changed rooms once - but still had dampness. Damp carpet, bedding, towels - even all of my clothes got damp and stayed damp! Lived in Florida over 30 years and never experienced this before. Felt unhealthy.
Solo Traveler
Michael from St. Louis, MO
September 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was located where I used to live so getting to places off the main roads was easier.
Sometimes the card keys for the rooms didn't work.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
September 6, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was good!
Couple
Omar from Miami, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness, everything was good!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
The staff
This feels like a worn out hotel. Linens and pillows not up to Hampton standards. Carpet in room felt grungy. You don't want to walk barefoot on this carpet! Breakfast eggs were inedible, rest of breakfast was acceptable, coffee was good. The AC - blah.

Unfortunately because this is a prime tourist location, hotels can charge much too high for mediocre rooms. Disappointing.

Solo Traveler
Leslie from Fern Park, FL
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The plumbing is EXTREMELY noisy - not just water through pipes but makes banging sound Needs to be fixed!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
There was a mix up with the room so instead of getting the king size bed that I requested I got a room with two full beds instead. We made it work but it wasn't very romantic.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples-North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.