Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples-North

Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples-North in Bonita Springs

Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples-North

Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples-North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
27900 Crown Lake Boulevard
Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples-North in Bonita Springs

# 5 of 15 hotels in Bonita Springs
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Baanu from Antioch, TN
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very kind and helpful
We did have to switch rooms one due to a mildew odor from an air conditioner leak, but the staff was prompt and helped us select a new room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goose Creek, SC
July 19, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was fantastic! Clean, pleasant staff, and great convenient location.

Love the area and this hotel is perfectly located near the beach but not far from the highway also. Very clean hotel, one of the cleanest I've been in, in a while.

Solo Traveler
Sandra from Bronx, NY
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff are kind made me feel welcome at all time.I'm very pleased with their services.
Theirs anything I could complained about.

Is always cleaning,housekeeping always make sure you have clean towels linen are I change and also the room is spacious and comfortable. I have being staying for three weeks and it being very excellent.I could tell you this they made me like I was home. Excellent service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berea, OH
January 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
The beds were very comfortable and clean. The coffee was fresh in the morning but cold the rest of the day. The front desk was very helpful until the last day.
The carpets smelled like an animal had been in the room. The housekeeping staff drove us crazy. They started knocking on the door at 900 in the morning regardless of the do not disturb sign. Constantly knocking on the door every 20 min.

The housekeeping became such a nuisance that we just told them to go away and the leave the room uncleaned a few days out of the five nights we stayed there. They did not speak English and had to bring someone back to the room everyday that did just so I could ask for the room to be cleaned a little later , they would show up at the door 20 min later and of course didn't understand us again. very very frustrating. I will not stay at this hotel again . Not typical service of Hampton hotels at all. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
November 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very clean
They gave us 2 beds when we specifically asked for a king so my wife and I slept in separate beds. First time since we were teenagers.

Very nice overall.

Couple
Brandon from Laurens, SC
April 12, 2013
Couple
4.0
The room was kept clean.
Management: specifically the general manager, Ruth, was very disrespectful. The receipt had a checkout day before the actual checkout day. She was very condescending blaming that we shouldnt use a third party site like Priceline and it was their fault.

They had us to checking out a day early and,Ruth,the general manager,blamed us for using Priceline, saying we shouldnt book reservations through a third party site. We had proof of a priceline comfirmation receipt that showed the checkout day we had was correct and therefore it had to be done incorrectly by the hotel.Ruth was very disrespectful and condescending and wanted us to fix it ourselves, because according to her it was between us an Priceline. Finally, she promised we'd have a room for the night even if she had to move us to another room herself and that she would call us to confirm (we never received a call). She also said she'd pay for our "extra" night although we explained our room was already paid for so she wouldn't be doing us a favor. It's very ironic that during this entire conversation there was a silver plaque that mentioned 100% satisfaction guarantee. Needles to say we were ready to leave after this incident. We never got a refund or discount for our inconvenience. Without mentioning the embarrassment of other guests seeing her talking to us like we were children. The hotel itself was very nice but we wouldn't stay here again. ...read more

Linda from Cape Coral, FL
February 9, 2013
10.0
Very clean. Great breakfast. Staff were wonderful. Probably one of the best hotels I've Stayed in.
No. I enjoyed my stay, would stay there again
Senior Travelers
Dana from Lagrange, GA
February 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Price and Value for the area
Somewhat inconvent to get into
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
January 22, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was fairly nice and aided in whatever I needed. There was construction and made it very difficult to maneuver through. Construction was also in the same location as breakfast which made it difficult to eat.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples-North
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg