Hampton Inn Boise

Hampton Inn Boise in Boise

Hampton Inn Boise

Hampton Inn Boise Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3270 South Shoshone
Boise, ID 83715

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Boise in Boise

# 14 of 45 hotels in Boise
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Boise
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Boise

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ralph from Reno, NV
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandan, ND
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel clean and reasonably new. Breakfast was average for what you would expect. I don't think they could cut the bacon any thinner, but it was tasty.

Close to the airport, and interstate.

Couple
Mimi from Idaho Falls, ID
June 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Exteremly friendly, wonderful price and ammendities.
Everything was perfect.

Extremely accommodating, I highly recommend to stay again.

Wayne from American Falls, ID
March 27, 2013
10.0
Great price, comfy bed and pillows. Room had fridge,microwave and coffee maker. Free breakfast and it only cost $5 to leave our car for a week.
Couple
Laurel from Logan, UT
March 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
We got to the hotel way late at night and were completely exhausted from our trip. We hadn't eaten for a long time either and the woman at the front desk gave us some of the left over breakfast. Everyone was so kind and helpful! Rooms are clean and nice

Arla Wilson was just wonderful! So friendly and caring :)

Couple
Alexander from Pocatello, ID
November 25, 2012
Couple
9.0
Everything was clean and classy. The continental breakfast was better than any other hotel that I've been to. Our room was quiet, and I appreciated the sticky notes that said welcome
Solo Traveler
Teri from Tehachapi, CA
August 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to Applebee's. Away from traffic.
Evening clerk was unfriendly.
Senior Travelers
Gerry from Chula Vista, CA
July 18, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
The beds were very comfortable, the breakfast was adequate, the location was very convenient for my needs.
The common area was very small and I would have enjoyed a newspaper. The parking was insufficient.
Couple
Michelle from Hayden, ID
May 23, 2012
Couple
10.0
Breakfast included healthy options, including fresh, ripe fruit. Clean, comfy bedding, too.
The lobby and dining area were a little small and cramped, but not worth complaining about.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Baker City, OR
April 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff, great breakfast, clean room, great location.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Boise
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg