Hampton Inn Boise

Hampton Inn Boise

Hampton Inn Boise Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3270 South Shoshone
Boise, ID 83715

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Boise in Boise

# 4 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Boise
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Boise

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable, great location
Hotel was undergoing exterior renovations - but a minor issue
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milaca, MN
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing! Super friendly and very helpful! Room was nice and very clean. Great experience!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good breakfast clean room
George from Heber City, UT
July 4, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madras, OR
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly when we had problems (and boy did we have problems!). This is also a very friendly kid hotel which was a nice change of pace.
Boise was 100 degrees on the day of our stay. Our first room had a broken AC unit, a clogged toilet and a half eaten sausage patty on the floor. When we asked for assistance with the AC unit, they brought us a fan! We requested another room and moved.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Clinton, UT
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff and the breakfast, when we first checked in there were two staff members to greet us even though it was later in the night. One of them helped me connect to faster internet because i had to take a midterm before midnight. Great service!
Water pressure in the shower was a little low but not enough to be upset over.
Business Traveler
Susan from Great Falls, MT
June 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Rochester, MN
June 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
This Hampton Inn is exactly what it should be. I don't really care about "friendly" staff, but pleasant and efficient, and they were. This location follows thru on the consistency promised by the chain.
The hard boiled eggs were hard to peel. So, no, not really a whole lot to complain about.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kirt from Rigby, ID
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nicolle from Chubbuck, ID
June 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The girl working at the front desk when I checked in was AWESOME! I had, had a REALLY rough night and VERY long day, and she was so compassionate. She tried to do everything she could to make me feel better and to have as comfortable of stay as possible.
No.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Boise
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.