Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach

Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach

Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
660 W. Hillsboro Blvd
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach in Deerfield Beach

# 2 of 14 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Dover, DE
January 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very clean and comfortable. Good breakfast.
Would prefer bedroom separate from living area.
George from Edmond, OH
January 1, 2016
9.0
Great room, staff friendly and awesome breakfast and happy hour
Couple
Daniel from West Palm Beach, FL
September 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bed
I was awaken by the fire alarm at 8 am an also tried to charge me 50 additional dollars that I had to dispute
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was nice, clean, and came with a lot of amenities.
Couple
Linda from St. Augustine, FL
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful.. Rooms were very clean. The Lobby was set up very nice which included breakfast in the morning.
I found it hard to find the Hotel after getting off I-95. Need larger sign showing where to turn for Hotel.
Couple
Ashley from New Haven, CT
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Denver, CO
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was always friendly and always greeted us no matter what time we came into the hotel. Housekeeping did a good job cleaning the room and public areas.
the rooms could be updated and carpet replaced.

I like the location, close to stores and the beach, easy to get to fort lauderdale airport.

Nuno from Harrison, NJ
June 2, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Phillip from Fairfax, MO
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was a pretty nice motel. The location was good by I95 if you don't want to stay on the beach and pay extra for parking.
One maid was very friendly, the other one not so much. On Christmas morning, she woke us up at 8:15 wanting to clean the room. We were in bed and gave her the day off.

The pool area was beautiful. We didn't use it. We wanted to go to the beach instead. They had a good variety for breakfast, but we didn't like it that well. The night before we left, we found out they offered some night time snacks, too. They did make cookies a couple nights we were there.

Carline from Pompanobeach, FL
December 29, 2013
10.0
I like the way they welcome you. I like where it locates at. I like the view, my room that I had it had a beautiful view. The receptionist was so nice to me and he was there for me when I wanted something.
I rarely to say what I didn't like about this hotel. Only one thing that I didn't like, the day before I was there. I tried to make reservation online somehow something was happened I called there and someone talked to me very rough. That's all I didn't.

It's a beautiful hotel. I like the way it is. That's all.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.