Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach

Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach in Deerfield Beach

Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach

Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
660 W. Hillsboro Blvd
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach in Deerfield Beach

# 2 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Nuno from Harrison, NJ
June 2, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Phillip from Fairfax, MO
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was a pretty nice motel. The location was good by I95 if you don't want to stay on the beach and pay extra for parking.
One maid was very friendly, the other one not so much. On Christmas morning, she woke us up at 8:15 wanting to clean the room. We were in bed and gave her the day off.

The pool area was beautiful. We didn't use it. We wanted to go to the beach instead. They had a good variety for breakfast, but we didn't like it that well. The night before we left, we found out they offered some night time snacks, too. They did make cookies a couple nights we were there.

Carline from Pompanobeach, FL
December 29, 2013
10.0
I like the way they welcome you. I like where it locates at. I like the view, my room that I had it had a beautiful view. The receptionist was so nice to me and he was there for me when I wanted something.
I rarely to say what I didn't like about this hotel. Only one thing that I didn't like, the day before I was there. I tried to make reservation online somehow something was happened I called there and someone talked to me very rough. That's all I didn't.

It's a beautiful hotel. I like the way it is. That's all.

Couple
Janice from Medina, OH
November 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff were always asking if everything was ok..the breakfast and constant coffee were great along with the happy hour they provided. I would definitely stay there again.
The rooms could be updated a little.

All an all this was worth the cost. Free breakfast and happy hour along with great coffee all day long..you couldn't ask for more. The pool was average but not bad. The room was just fair for the price. The staff were great, w Always making sure you were happy.

David from Simi Valley, CA
October 11, 2013
1.0
I will never use Priceline again and make 100% certain to let all I know aware of how terrible the customer service is at Priceline. I called and asked for assistance just 20 minutes after booking the hotel. There was an issue with parking at the hotel .,
The fact that the hotel was filthy. Priceline did not care or provide any resolution. I was put off. I simply will never use the service again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room, with the fridge and microwave, iron and ironing board, although the iron could be better -it leaked quite a bit.
The staff: Front desk, on arrival, could have been friendlier - it was like we were unwelcome guests coming to trouble him at his house. Breakfast staff: Just as unfriendly, no smile, just really get your breakfast stuff and get done so that I can clean.

We only spent a night there - few hours really. If there is no other place,then will probably go there again if we have to.Will try other hotels there in the surrounding area first, to compare, since there are a few of them.

Couple
Gregg from Jacksonville, FL
August 7, 2013
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was fantastic and the pool was very very clean.
The door to the room was warped and hard to close.
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Marco Island, FL
June 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Updated, clean, quiet place to stay. Beds are comfortable for a relaxing night of sleep.Breakfast is a plus! It had every option available whatever type of diet style you may want in the morning. Great location easy to drive to & from interstate 95
Was a little hard to find because it was in business plaza & signage was small. The front desk staff was not always at the desk. They attempted to charge me again & the price was lower than pricelines. What is going on with that?
Senior Travelers
Marcia from Harvey, ND
January 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Quiet location. Easy access to the public beach and easy on/off from freeway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jacinto, CA
January 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
They let us in early, after our night flight!

Nice pool area. Variety for breakfast. Comfortable beds. Good insulation--no noise from the neighbors.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg