Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach

Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach

Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
660 W. Hillsboro Blvd
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach in Deerfield Beach

# 2 of 14 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Edwin from Miami, FL
July 3, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joanne from Gwynn Oak, MD
May 9, 2016
10.0
The staff was very courteous and helpful and the free breakfast foods were excellent choices of healthy foods. The room was very clean and we liked the decor. How can I get a king or queen size mattress for my home. It was the best sleep I had in years.
The hotel advertised a heated pool. The pool was not heated at night.
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 6, 2016
10.0
room , beakfast
Couple
Patricia from Dover, DE
January 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very clean and comfortable. Good breakfast.
Would prefer bedroom separate from living area.
George from Edmond, OH
January 1, 2016
9.0
Great room, staff friendly and awesome breakfast and happy hour
Couple
Daniel from West Palm Beach, FL
September 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bed
I was awaken by the fire alarm at 8 am an also tried to charge me 50 additional dollars that I had to dispute
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was nice, clean, and came with a lot of amenities.
Couple
Linda from St. Augustine, FL
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful.. Rooms were very clean. The Lobby was set up very nice which included breakfast in the morning.
I found it hard to find the Hotel after getting off I-95. Need larger sign showing where to turn for Hotel.
Couple
Ashley from New Haven, CT
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Denver, CO
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was always friendly and always greeted us no matter what time we came into the hotel. Housekeeping did a good job cleaning the room and public areas.
the rooms could be updated and carpet replaced.

I like the location, close to stores and the beach, easy to get to fort lauderdale airport.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.