Hampton Inn Bloomington

Hampton Inn Bloomington

Hampton Inn Bloomington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2100 N Walnut Street
Bloomington, IN 47404

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Bloomington in Bloomington

# 5 of 22 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Bloomington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Bloomington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Anne from Aurora, IL
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel was clean, staff very friendly and helpful
Decor and fixtures are tired and dated.
Group Traveler
Sherry from Fort Wayne, IN
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredible. There were 7 of us that met for breakfast and the breakfast area was full. Without us even asking, we were approached and asked if we wanted to sit in the conference room. The girl at front desk is a keeper!
The room needed remodeled. There were cracks on the walls and the room just looked worn out. Room 134 needed some love.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Grove, IL
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location, standard service
noise...too many kids running wild during the evening hours unattended

Nice..not worth anything more than $--

Hollie from Plymouth, MN
July 23, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Batesville, IN
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness was very appreciated. It was one of the cleanest hotels I have stayed in recently.
When I booked, the information I was given about amenities was not totally correct. I was expecting a mini fridge, but our room did not have one.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakarusa, IN
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, friendly staff, very good breakfast
The room smelled a little stale when we first arrived. We ran the a/c for a while and it was just fine.

Great overall experience. Very kind staff, and a great location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mitchel Margulis from Syosset, NY
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the rooms at Hampton inn.
No not really everything was just perfect.

Perfectly located next to Indiana University clean comfortable and staff was nice.

Group Traveler
Nack Hyun from East Lansing, MI
March 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, IN
February 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Debra from Hastings, MI
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonder staff, had to do a late check out, no issue, everyone was wonder. Stayed there before, glad I took this express deal.

Great location, easy to find, on business trip, as always one of my favorite hotels.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Bloomington
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.