Hampton Inn Bismarck

Hampton Inn Bismarck in Bismarck

Hampton Inn Bismarck

Hampton Inn Bismarck Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1440 Mapleton Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Bismarck in Bismarck

# 1 of 29 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness and service!

It exceeded our expectations. We really enjoyed our stay!

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Bozeman, MT
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
proximity to food, gas and interstate.
i think i paid too much for a hotel with more than 1/2 their rooms open. I would have gotten a better rate just calling them with my Hilton corp id. Live and learn..

Nice new property, clean, good food.

Senior Travelers
Kim from Spokane Valley, WA
October 26, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
Comfortable bed, nice breakfast, quiet, free parking and Internet.
Small pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronda from Kenville, Canada
August 17, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was wonderful!
It was very hard to contol the temperature in the room. There was not much extra room in the hotel room.

It was a nice hotel. Next time we would prefer a little extra room in the hotel room. Travelling with 3 young children was a bit of a challenge. But it was definitely a clean and well kept hotel.

Couple
Clifton from Bismarck, ND
August 10, 2011
Couple
9.0
the cleanliness of the rooms was great... staff was welcoming and treated us well...
the bed could have been better pretty firm.

This was a nice hotel, but not child friendly... seemed more for business people the pool was small, but nice... overall it was a good visit and a good weekend.

Business Traveler
Jen from White Bear Lake, MN
July 3, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
It was accidental convenient to where I was going.
The billing process was difficult.

The hotel was very nice. It was clean, fairly new, and had friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristi from Watford City, ND
June 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We got in late at night so they moved our checkout time from 11 am to 1 pm to allow us time to use the pool.

The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. The quality of the rooms and facility was good. But the bicuits and gravy were terrible. the rest of the breakfast was good though. Thank you Hampton Inn Bismark.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Idaho Falls, ID
June 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
So pretty, clean, and staff is so nice and friendly!
It's in Bismarck - probably won't be traveling through ND for awhile but if we do, were coming back :)

We loved this Hampton Inn. Nicest front desk guy, room was beautiful, breakfast was delicious and breakfast buffet people were very friendly. A++++ hotel :)

Couple
Lisa from Winnipeg, Canada
September 28, 2010
Couple
7.0
The bed was very comfortable -- we had a wide selection of pillows!

This hotel was extremely clean and the staff were very friendly. They provided us with some great restaurant options (typed up into a booklet.)

Couple
Rod from Maidstone, Canada
August 11, 2010
Couple
10.0
Very clean, superb free continental breakfast.
nothing
Reviews of Hampton Inn Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg