Hampton Inn Birmingham Leeds

Hampton Inn Birmingham Leeds

Hampton Inn Birmingham Leeds Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
310 Rex Lake Road
Leeds, AL 35094

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Birmingham Leeds in Leeds

# 1 of 3 hotels in Leeds
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Birmingham Leeds
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Birmingham Leeds
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Birmingham Leeds

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Grenada, MS
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very polite staff, the hotel was very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenna, WV
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent caring staff, nice variety for breakfast each day
No hot tea in the rooms - but always some downstairs
Business Traveler
Emily from Chattanooga, TN
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean with a nice staff.
Breakfast wasn't great but hey, it was free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Austin, TX
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Mineral, VA
February 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Savannah, GA
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Coffee and cookies in the lobby were a great bolus on the cold day we stayed there! Parking was great. I loved the sponsored duck monument sign in the elevator.
Though not a problem, they were doing some minor renovations after a flood. It should be all shiny and new shortly, but it detracts from the overall impressiveness of the hotel.

Quick access to Birmingham and Trussville!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
December 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
This location was non-refundable booking cost. I have not cancelled a hotel booking before. Our arrival on Monday , great, Monday night, terrible, I became very sick, left Tuesday morning to go back home. Lost money.
Couple
Darrin from Dallas, TX
September 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
I liked it best because it was clean, comfortable and affordable!
No. Reviews I had read online talked about the Free Continental Breakfast as being bad or not the best, but there was plenty to choose from, for anyone!
Solo Traveler
Phillip from Carrollton, TX
June 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
great location for Barber Museum.
no refrigerator in the room, come on!

great location for the Barber Motorsports Museum. Check I 20 for road closures prior to heading out, lot of contruction

Couple
Mark from Tuscaloosa, AL
May 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was the best hotel that I have ever stayed in.
The only thing I didn't like was there wasn't a fridge or microwave in the room.p
Reviews of Hampton Inn Birmingham Leeds
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Birmingham Leeds
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.