Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers

Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers in Rogers

Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers

Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
4501 W. Walnut Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers in Rogers

# 3 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Ne, NE
September 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
very accommodating, even had sack lunches for riders participating in BBB.
Breakfast wss not great on weekdays.
Group Traveler
Bonnie from Wichita, KS
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We loved it there & will definitely use them again! They are light & bright & very clean! They had fresh coffee 24/7 & a great breakfast everyday! The staff were all friendly & pleasant to talk too no matter what time it was! Highly recommend!
no
Couple
Courtney from Shawnee, KS
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly.
The breakfast area was a little crowded in the morning, but there was a biker rally or something similar that weekend so it was very busy.
Senior Travelers
Jackie from Longmont, CO
October 24, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff and the breakfast

This was only the second time I have stayed at a Hampton Inn. I have now joined their membership and they will be the first lodging I will look for to book for travel. In both places, Arkansas and New Mexico the staff was very friendly, professional, and helpful with any requests. If all Hampton Inns are run this way, they should be every traveler's stay of choice.

Couple
Kristy from Tulsa, OK
June 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Convenient, Right off the freeway, easy access, lots of restaurants and shopping near by.
Unattended underage boys in the pool made a real nuance of themselves

A really nice place to stay. Price was good. We'll go back

Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Miami, OK
May 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Carpet was very dirty. The rooms needed more attention than clean towels and sheets.

Was not up to the normal Hampton Inn standards. Beds were not the quality the other Inns have either.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Deposit, MD
May 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
very friendly and helpful staff, good food
the hotel could have smelled better. there was a sort of musty smell
Couple
Chris from Eufaula, OK
February 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel had very friendl, helpful staff. The hotel and theroom was very clean and neat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joni from Locust Grove, OK
December 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was not good! Fake scrambled eggs, nasty gravy and no meat???
Couple
Kelly from Joplin, MO
November 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, even smelled good. Loved the modern, comfortable, clean furniture and bedding. Seemed to be professionally decorated which I appreciated.

Excellent place to stay. I will stay here again. Professionally decorated. Very clean and comfortable. Spacious rooms with unique lighting. I slept great knowing I was in a clean, safe place. Nothing was dated in this hotel. Everything from the entry way, hallways, breakfast area and rooms was inviting. The breakfast was warm and a pretty good variety.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg