Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers

Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers

Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
4501 W. Walnut Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers in Rogers

# 2 of 18 hotels in Rogers
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Susie from Strafford, MO
October 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I don't think I had a favorite, I loved it all.
Nothing at all.

The room was spacious and clean, and the hotel was in a perfect location for us. The staff made us feel like family, and were very helpful to show us where things were around the hotel. The bed was so comfortable, as well as the pillows. That doesn't happen in many hotels. The breakfast was very tasty and lots of items. I would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Couple
Allen from West Plains, MO
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very Clean, Staff was very freindly, breakfast was great.
water took a bit to get hot in the shower.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy check in and out with a comfortable stay. The little coffee station and business center are a great way to start the day.

Great for business travel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chanute, KS
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
There was a dog that bark for hours and the hotel had many reports and they waited forever to do something
Senior Travelers
Bob from Normal, IL
June 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The warm cookies were a welcoming touch. The "take-along" breakfast bags were above and beyond what we've experienced...Thank you for the extra thoughtfulness!! Also appreciated the beauty of the duvet.
The WiFi didn't have a strong enough signal to stay connected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendswood, TX
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gene from Yantis, TX
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the room, the friendly staff, everything about the location.
Nothing except having to leave.
Couple
Michael from St. Louis, MO
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very pleasant people. Very accommodating. Location was perfect.
Can't think of a thing to complain about.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aubrey, TX
January 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the rolling tables and ottoman.I liked the handicap acessible rooms features.I liked the pools size.I liked the customer service.
I did not like the food.
Couple
Jamie from Grain Valley, MO
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room wad excellent. Seemed like a more expensive hotel. Free breakfast was very good quality! Staff were friendly and helpful Would definitely use again!
Reviews of Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.