Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers

Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers

Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
4501 W. Walnut Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers in Rogers

# 2 of 20 hotels in Rogers
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
March 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Liberty, MO
September 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very clean and staff very friendly
Air conditioner very loud.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from New Smyrna Beach, FL
September 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Personnel, comfortable beds, cleanliness of hotel and breakfast area.
Location of room was a bit noisey from road traffic.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 27, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. In fact even though we stayed in the same town the following night we stayed in a different hotel because we were so unhappy at this one.
Yes. Me and my wife did not get any sleep all night because we could hear cars passing by on the road next to the hotel as if the window was open. Also there was a bright light coming in the room all the way down the right side of the window.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meta, MO
July 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was what a hotel should be.
Couple
Robert from Harpers Ferry, WV
June 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dianna from Maumelle, AR
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
This was one of the best Hamptons we have ever stayed in. Everything was great! The coffee in the lobby all the time was wonderful! Cookies too at nighttime. The staff from the front desk to the house keepers were courteous and professional. Excellent!
Very busy street. Traffic was a little crazy.
Solo Traveler
Cristine from Nixa, MO
April 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Enjoyed my stay.
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Susie from Strafford, MO
October 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I don't think I had a favorite, I loved it all.
Nothing at all.

The room was spacious and clean, and the hotel was in a perfect location for us. The staff made us feel like family, and were very helpful to show us where things were around the hotel. The bed was so comfortable, as well as the pillows. That doesn't happen in many hotels. The breakfast was very tasty and lots of items. I would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Couple
Allen from West Plains, MO
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very Clean, Staff was very freindly, breakfast was great.
water took a bit to get hot in the shower.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.