Hampton Inn Bellevue

Hampton Inn Bellevue in Bellevue

Hampton Inn Bellevue

Hampton Inn Bellevue Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3404 Samson Way
Bellevue, NE 68123

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Bellevue in Bellevue

# 8 of 9 hotels in Bellevue
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Bellevue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bellevue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Bellevue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wetumpka, AL
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was very welcoming and friendly. The rooms were nicely decorated and had everything you could ever need. The breakfast was tasty and had a wonderful assortment.
Everything was top notch!

If I ever stay in the Omaha area I will definitely want to stay here again. Thanks for the wonderful home away from home.

Business Traveler
Giuseppe from Abingdon, MD
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Zion, IL
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious rooms, nice location, comfortable bedding
No, the only thing was we had two rooms for 3 nights and housekeeping missed cleaning one of our rooms one of the nights
Group Traveler
Pamla from Milwaukee, WI
April 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was friendly, close to where we needed to be. I would highly recommend it and definitely stay there again.

I would recommend this hotel as a comfortable, clean place to stay. They had this little note about how they wash and clean the comforters before each person stays and that gave me a nice feeling. Knowing that the bedding was all clean and not just the sheets changed. you have the option of the buffet breakfast in the morning, great for the kids. At check in the lady even put me next to my cousins, whom I had come with from Wisconsin. That worked out really nice. So thank you to one and all for a very pleasant experience. ...read more

Couple
Cindy from Neligh, NE
March 2, 2012
Couple
8.0
The beds are great, and clean.
The room was smaller than i am used to in a Hampton inn.

I
will continue to stay in Hampton's, because of the cleanliness of the rooms.

Couple
Mary from Grand Rapids,MI
February 16, 2010
Couple
10.0
The style and cleanliness and great breakfast.
There was nothing I didn't like.

It was a very nice hotel and met all of my expectations of a Hampton Inn.

Family Traveling with Teens
Faye from Hastings,NE
February 18, 2009
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly front desk. Very helpful to us.

I would go to this hotel again. It is easy to find, handy to many businesses that we went to. The room was quiet and comfortable.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Bellevue
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bellevue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg