Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40 West

Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40 West

Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40 West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7815 Coley Davis Road
Nashville, TN 37221
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40 West in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40 West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40 West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40 West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Judy from North Port, FL
July 31, 2016
10.0
The location was perfect for us. The hotel appeared to have been recently remodeled. We enjoyed our time there.
No
Group Traveler
Dan from Clive, IA
May 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms were updated very nicely. Great breakfast selection and quality. Good location. Reliable wi-fi internet connection.
A bit on the pricey side.
Couple
Kimberly from Ottumwa, IA
April 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Great breakfast. Helpful staff.
Not much
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was exceptional- went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The rooms were clean, updated, and quiet. There were USB chargers wherever needed. The breakfast food was good and plentiful.
I can't gripe about this hotel. The people and property were great. But in general, why can't they put a vent fan in the bathrooms?
Verified Hotel Guest from Cazenovia, WI
January 13, 2016
10.0
All of the staff we dealt with were wonderful. Very friendly and accommodating.The rooms were beautiful. Great breakfast.
No
Couple
Christopher from Hillsboro, OH
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, TN
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tabernacle, NJ
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
When we arrived there was no parking available because of an AT&T convention of some sort. The lady at the counter was very rude and the hotel was also under major renovation. We cancelled the reservation and stayed in a different hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blountville, TN
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
We were told that it was only 11 miles from the Opry House and when we got there we found out it was 24 miles! Also had construction going on and the pool was closed and there was never any parking. Talked to manager and he is suppose to refund us 1 night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa Hills, OH
March 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice greeting by the staff, and response in terms of a problem with air conditioning. Problem could not be fixed, but attempts to fix it were thorough and a fan was provided. The room charge was also reduced.
Air conditioning not functioning properly.

Somewhat dated, but clean, especially in the room.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40 West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40 West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.