Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, Ma

Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, Ma in Billerica

Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, Ma

Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, Ma Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
25 Middlesex Turnpike
Billerica, MA 01821

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, Ma in Billerica

# 2 of 3 hotels in Billerica
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, Ma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, Ma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, Ma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Louise from Quebec, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and large room. Very great breakfast included. Boston downtown in 25 minutes.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearl River, NY
August 28, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
William from Nashville, TN
May 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, great value for the money. Very clean.
No negatives

Good location. Out of the traffic which I like. Restaurant across the street with good food.

Couple
Sadie from Billerica, MA
November 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very nice , clean,best for bussiness people I think not the best for a couples get away. But would recamend to friends .
Our only complaint was out TV was acting up. That's all
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
April 16, 2013
10.0
They have smoking rooms .clean.overall i liked it
No

Excellent

Couple
Anne from Plymouth, MA
November 16, 2012
Couple
4.0
hotel was clean and we had a very nice room.
the tv id not work correctly,the staff knew this and tried to help,but it was useless they stopped serving breakfast early, and we didnt know they stopped serving before check out as they didnt tell us.also we should have been warned of the construction.
Business Traveler
Adele from Orleans, MA
November 5, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
It was a great value for the price. A nice quiet location close to the highway for convenience. Helpful staff gave us directions and suggestions to c
The only problem was the construction that made it a little crazy getting to and from the hotel.
Couple
Adam from Toronto, Canada
November 1, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean, quiet and new. Staff were very helpful.
They did have construction on the main road which made it difficult to get to the hotel, but obviously not their fault. I had to call to get past the construction and
the woman I spoke with was not helpful at all.

I was very happy with the hotel. Very clean and quiet, as well the staff was very nice. Had the breakfast each morning during my stay and it was decent. Bed was comfortable and room was spacious.

Group Traveler
Bernard from Bakersfield, CA
October 25, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
There was a front desk personnel that was very helpful in giving us tips on going around to visit Boston and navigating through the subways. The hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. We used their self laundry facility which was very convenient.

The only thing bad at the time I visited was there was a nearby road construction which caused the limited access to the hotel via one way direction only. The address is not really in Billerica which I found out because our GPS had taken us to a residential area and not the hotel. The hotel is actually in Bedford which when entered into the GPS will lead you correctly to the hotel. The hotel was a short distance from the main road but the view is blocked by trees. The main entrance from the road had an unlit or poorly recognized mark/sign of the hotel, which caused me to pass by it the first time I drove Middlesex Turnpike. ...read more

Couple
Anny from Hawthorne, NJ
October 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room, staff, and the breakfast.
There was a detour to get to the hotel, so every time I went out, t took a long time to get to the hotel.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, Ma
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington, Ma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg