Hampton Inn Baton Rouge - Denham Springs

Hampton Inn Baton Rouge - Denham Springs

Hampton Inn Baton Rouge - Denham Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
201 Rushing Road West
Denham Springs, LA 70726

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Baton Rouge - Denham Springs in Denham Springs

# 1 of 8 hotels in Denham Springs
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Baton Rouge - Denham Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Baton Rouge - Denham Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Baton Rouge - Denham Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tracy from Roseville, CA
February 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and close to everything
Couple
Anthony from Richmond, TX
September 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable beds and an awesome breakfast
Having to say good bye
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from San Antonio, TX
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was awesome and the staff at breakfast and checking in was great!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Lockport, LA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
This hotel is very clean, the staff was friendly, loved the inside pool, breakfast was good, wish they would have a wider variety of food and food ran out pretty fast had to wait awhile to eat.
my reasoning for giving a low score, I was over charged on my credit card, what was suppose to be a security deposit, called and reported its been days and no one has yet to contact me to fix the issue, and I have been calling everyday to speak to manager

My family had a wonderful time there, my only issue was the billing

Group Traveler
Sandy from Silas, AL
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff. The beds and pillows were awesome.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Seth from Pasadena, TX
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were clean and quiet and the free breakfast was good as well. Food was hot and fresh, and had a lot of variety.
Shower heads had weak water flow. The indoor pool, while not freezing cold, was a bit chilly. Nothing game-breaking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The free breakfast - very good!
Never seen a shower head mounted so high up. Must have been close to 9 feet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kulangara from Columbia, MO
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Jake the front desk attendant was very cool and nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Mcallen, TX
May 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Bedding was so lumpy it could not be straightened out at all.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Baton Rouge - Denham Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Baton Rouge - Denham Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.