Hampton Inn Bartlesville, Ok

Hampton Inn Bartlesville, Ok in Bartlesville

Hampton Inn Bartlesville, Ok

Hampton Inn Bartlesville, Ok Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
130 Se Washington Boulevard
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Bartlesville, Ok in Bartlesville

# 9 of 10 hotels in Bartlesville
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Bartlesville, Ok
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bartlesville, Ok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Bartlesville, Ok

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Best breakfast I've ever had at a hotel! Seriously good (and we are picky)! Pool was really nice too. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Hotel was easy to find.
Not the fault of the hotel, but their system was down. So we could not check in, they did not know what room to put us in, and we spent 45 minutes trying to get into a room. System was down until after we left. Very frustrating, but not their fault.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lamonte, MO
October 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Its location and the degree to which the staff took care of me.
NO

I found this hotel top in every category.

Senior Travelers
Linda from Pensacola, FL
May 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
I booked with Priceline for a walk in shower room as my husband is handicapped. When we checked in they did not have it as a walk in shower room and there weren't any available. We made it work but it is harder to help my husband in/out of a tub.

We stayed at two Hampton Inns, one in Texas and one in Oklahoma. Both were clean and the staff were very cordial and helpful. Breakfasts were very good with a lot of choices. We will use Hampton Inn again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Willam from Haysville, KS
March 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was spacious we had our granddaughters with us and they really had a good time. They swam in the inclosed pool, had great breakfasts, before we went out for the day. Every one was very friendly. The rooms were very clean!!!! Yes A PLUS!!
NO!!!

The accommodations were GREAT, price was right for the cleanness and the breakfast were fantastic. The amenities, in door pool, tread mills, hot tub, sauna were great!! It was close to everything we wanted to see. We haven't been to Bartlesville in a very long time. We really enjoyed our stay and will come back again!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was perfect location. Very nice, clean hotel. All the staff was friendly. I would definitely stay there again.
Business Traveler
Greg from San Diego, CA
July 30, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0

This is a chain hotel that meets the needs of a moderately demanding business traveler. Nothing exceptional about the hotel, location or amenities.

Couple
Judy from Springdale, AR
February 17, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean and comfortable.
Breakfast area was not clean when we came down for breakfast.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Bartlesville, Ok
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bartlesville, Ok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg