Hampton Inn Bartlesville, Ok

Hampton Inn Bartlesville, Ok

Hampton Inn Bartlesville, Ok Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
130 Se Washington Boulevard
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Bartlesville, Ok in Bartlesville

# 2 of 10 hotels in Bartlesville
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Bartlesville, Ok
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bartlesville, Ok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Bartlesville, Ok

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, OK
June 19, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Good coffee
A/C unit was loud and made it difficult to sleep. The breakfast on Friday was AWFUL.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Eureka Springs, AR
June 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Wonderful people available to solve any issue.
The door keys didn't work hardly at all. We had two keys. One had to be re issued once in order to open the room door. The second key was replaced 3 times and it never worked. We did fine with one key but it was a bit of a hassle.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holliday, TX
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was excellent......very clean, quiet, good breakfast.
There is nothing I can say that is negative about the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
April 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Wonderful self-serve tea/coffee bar available all day and delicious cookies in the afternoon. The breakfast was very good, also.
No
Couple
Mary from Olathe, KS
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very informative and friendly, both at check-in and just trying to get directions around town. Also liked the room, it was very clean and tidy. Gives the appearance that they want the customer to have a quality experience while staying.
None that I could think of!
Couple
Ruth from Independence, KS
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything
nothing
Couple
James from Blue Springs, MO
November 2, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Todd from Broken Arrow, OK
July 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
No king beds on 1st floor.
Business Traveler
Thresa from Shawnee, OK
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I was in Bartlesville performing for OK Mozart. The staff allowed my trio to use their meeting room to rehearse and warm-up. They were so wonderful to us the entire time. Thank you!
Couple
Gary from Belmont, CA
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The lobby crew made us feel welcome.Everyone was very friendly. We enjoyed our stay.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Bartlesville, Ok
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bartlesville, Ok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.