Hampton Inn Bangor

Hampton Inn Bangor

Hampton Inn Bangor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
261 Haskell Road
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Bangor in Bangor

# 2 of 21 hotels in Bangor
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Bangor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Bangor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
May 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff, quick check in, clean room. I left a few things in the room and they even called me and arranged to return the items. I really appreciated that. Breakfasts were lovely...3 nights 3 different morning breakfasts.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Monson, MA
April 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Springfield, VT
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel had excellent service and even a heated smoking area outside the building . The complementary breakfast was the best Ive ever seen at any hotel !
The only thing I can say is I wish there had been a pooltable and arcade for the Kids .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, ME
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable beds, friendly staff, family friendly hotel, and a free breakfast!
Linda from Bangor, ME
December 29, 2015
10.0
I enjoyed the cleanliness of the pool and the maintenance of the gym equipment. The rooms were well maintained and clean. Holiday perks, such warm Chili being served for dinner, was just perfect.
I enjoyed everything about the this hotel, I especially enjoyed a good night's sleep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Presque Isle, ME
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The comfort of the facility the beds and pillows are great and allow for a good nights rest also the rooms are well maintained and heating/cooling systems work well. The staff were welcoming, and hotel offers a very nice breakfast
Not really
Couple
Charles from Olathe, KS
August 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Ease of getting on the highway. Mall and eating establishments were close by.
no

It has a pool and the front desk is very helpful. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was very good.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, nice rooms
Bed was very hard and the pillows seemed old and worn
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Allagash, ME
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
One room was handicapped as quoted. The other was not.
Second room had two double beds and no handicapped accessibility,
Family Traveling with Teens
Mara from Norwalk, CO
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean and nice . They also had roll out beds that were very comfortable
No it was great.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Bangor
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.