Hampton Inn Bangor

Hampton Inn Bangor

Hampton Inn Bangor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
261 Haskell Road
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Bangor in Bangor

# 2 of 20 hotels in Bangor
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Bangor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Bangor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, nice rooms
Bed was very hard and the pillows seemed old and worn
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Allagash, ME
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
One room was handicapped as quoted. The other was not.
Second room had two double beds and no handicapped accessibility,
Family Traveling with Teens
Mara from Norwalk, CO
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean and nice . They also had roll out beds that were very comfortable
No it was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ME
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very private and the room was already cool on a hot day
Nope

Love the location..kind of private but close enough to the mall

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaconsfield, Canada
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast created a lot of trash because everything was pre-packaged and plastic cutlery and plates were used. A vegetarian option for omelettes (without ham) would also have been great.

Great hotel. Breakfast was very good but could have been even better by creating less trash and providing more bread, fruit, and warm options.

Senior Travelers
Deborah from Lexington, KY
July 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff were wonderfully helpful & friendly Site is well situated to many things like shopping & dining the hotel has everything you might need
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Woodstock, Canada
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximity to shopping locations.
We found the hotel to be significantly overpriced and would not stay there again.
Couple
Dawn from Middle Sackville, Canada
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the size of the room.
It doesn't have a lounge/restaurant. Breakfast was included; but you had to leave the hotel for other meals.

It's a very well maintained hotel. The staff were awesome too. We were impressed. My husband and I spent our anniversary there. We will definitely come back again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Lisbon, NH
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff. Recommended the Texas Roadhouse for dinner. A fun friendly place to eat.
The parking was very limited, could be from too much snow.

Highly recommend this hotel to anyone. I have a child that will be attending a college near by, so I will be staying at this hotel often in the next four years.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerside, Canada
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great place to stay
The hotel receipt did not match what I paid was more then what was on the receipt
Reviews of Hampton Inn Bangor
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.