Hotels in Nottingham

Hampton Inn Baltimore/White Marsh

Hampton Inn Baltimore/White Marsh

Hampton Inn Baltimore/White Marsh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
8225 Town Center Drive
Baltimore, MD 21236

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Baltimore/White Marsh in Nottingham

# 3 of 4 hotels in Nottingham
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Baltimore/White Marsh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Baltimore/White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Baltimore/White Marsh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Nellysford, VA
March 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Has a nice breakfast bar
Some of the staff were very nice and accommodating but I had a bad of food in my room that was thrown out and the staff did not seem very responsive about it.
Couple
William from Wiley Ford, WV
March 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joongsoon from Toronto, Canada
March 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was close to many facilities such as mall, restaurant, public transit and etc.

Breakfast was excellent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location,size good breakfast. Friendly staff
undergoing renovation but not intrusive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
December 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
price and value was excellent. Room, location and condition was very good to excellent.
Noisy neighbors late at night. Mgmt was notified but noise continued for another 90 minutes. Then I finally fell asleep. No follow up by management the next day. When I inquired, they sent a "sorry for the inconvenience" snack bag. nice but inadequate

Excellent location, near everything. Staff was very friendly. Offered a decent hot/cold breakfast buffet. Free internet, parking and breakfast...what else do you need? Excellent value. Highly recommend and can't wait to come back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Orange, NJ
August 19, 2013
Couple
6.0
Clean and freindly staff
The rooms were a bit small and no hot tub

Nice hotel for what I paid.. Got a clean room which is all I really needed. The pool was nice though a bit small and it would have been nice if it also had a hot tub

Couple
Robert from Mooresville, NC
August 16, 2013
Couple
7.0
Very helpful staff! Very clean.
We asked for a non-smoking room, but they only had a smoking room (very smoke smelling). They got rid of most of the smoke smell in an hour and a half. They said that when Priceline requests a non-smoking room, it goes in their computer as smoking room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
May 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

We got there and were assigned a room. We got there and the latch was on. Front desk told us that happens sometimes when maintenance slams the door. He called someone and we told them in the mean-time that we'll try with a card to open it. I specifically asked him if there's anyone in the room. He had the nerve to scoff at me as if I offended him. Turns out there was an older couple in the room. They were petrified, as were we. The woman screamed out, and her husband accosted us. I could've done without that feeling. I had my 3-year old nephew with me. My father was with us. It was not a pleasant experience. ...read more

Couple
Janie from Kittery, ME
October 14, 2012
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was very good. The people behind the desk were helpful. We got a refrigerator right away.

It was recommended to us by our son's in-laws. They liked it and we liked it. It is near where our son & daughter-in-law are living and its in a very central location. It was clean, good breakfast. Everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful.

Business Traveler
Ryan from Waukesha, WI
October 15, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was comfortable, free WiFi access was excellent, bed was comfortable and free breakfast was excellent.
I would like quality snack food available in evening.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Baltimore/White Marsh
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Baltimore/White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg