Hampton Inn Baltimore/White Marsh

Hampton Inn Baltimore/White Marsh

Hampton Inn Baltimore/White Marsh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8225 Town Center Drive
Baltimore, MD 21236

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Baltimore/White Marsh in Nottingham

# 3 of 4 hotels in Nottingham
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Baltimore/White Marsh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Baltimore/White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Baltimore/White Marsh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cornelious from Westport, CT
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff, clean and modern rooms. Thank you for your exemplary service!

Excellent location. Excellent hotel. Close to everything. Loved it and will be back soon.

Couple
Anton from Sterling, VA
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
We have stayed at this hotel every time we come to Baltimore. It is a good hotel.
Couple
Jean from Leroy, MI
January 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
the coffee and breakfast bar
the furnace in our room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irwin, PA
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very quiet, and the breakfast was quite good and varied somewhat from day to day. Also, parking was plentiful.
There was no fridge or microwave in the room.

I do think the breakfast should have gone till 11:00 AM, on the weekend.

Couple
William from Browns Summit, NC
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast, pillows, location
It could use a refrigerator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvington, NJ
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness of the room. Great entry. Great breakfast.
It was not obvious from the outside that it was the Hampton Inn because of no signs on the building or large enough signs on the front doors.

Hotel was great. Had great staff, the rooms were clean and comfortable beds. The Breakfast was good with plenty of space to sit and eat.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Forked River, NJ
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great value. We've been staying there for the last 15 years or more.
I booked adjoining rooms with king size beds in each. When we checked in they were not available. That was the only down side of our stay.

Good location. Quiet if you take the odd number rooms in the west wing. Good free breakfast, they're improving every time we stay there. Short ride to the inner harbor if you take Rte 150, exit 57 on rt 95. Avenue Mall is in walking distance. Great stores and restaurants. Go to Don Pueblo if you like Mexican food.

Couple
Latoya from Baltimore, MD
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast and Location. Walking distance from the mall and several bar and grills.
Couple
William from Cookeville, TN
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
good parking and security, breakfast was very good , considering it was free. hRoom was nice, some dirt and stains on carpet (I don't know what is was could be cleaned)reason for derate on cleanliness. Overall good place to stay.
stains on carpet in room. May not be in other rooms.

Very close to restaurants and shopping, also e-ways,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Catawba, SC
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Baltimore/White Marsh
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Baltimore/White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.